Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,702
Рецензии: 298

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 290 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Hasnain I

Aug 19, 2019

It was an excellent course which buttressed me in building the strong basics of Python Programming and Raspberry pi Interfacing .

автор: Georges-Emmanuel P

Dec 12, 2016

Thanks !

Course is perfect as usual :

Step by Step & accurate ...Complicated things becomes so simple when correctly explained !!!

автор: Sarvesh B

Nov 03, 2019

It is a very well structured course , covers all the basics and important concepts about raspberry pi and Python programming.

автор: Ayush G

Jun 09, 2017

An amazing course to embark on the journey of raspberry pi. Must learn fro this course for those who are new to raspberry pi

автор: Luigi M

Dec 21, 2017

Very concrete and realistic course. It makes you achieve some targets like coding with Python! I really appreciated it.

автор: Dale V D

Jun 06, 2017

This class is a great introduction to using the Raspberry Pi as a method to learn about Linux and Python programming.

автор: Mohamed H

Aug 29, 2018

Helped my a lot, even I wrote down some basic python codes before, but I got confidence with this course to do more.

автор: Jean-Michel G

Jan 10, 2016

The course is a little bit basic for me but it is interesting and didactic.

Thank you to Professor Ian Harris.

автор: Gaurav R

Nov 05, 2019

Great class! Overall, it covers mostly the basics of Raspberry Pi . Good for those who are new to the field.

автор: Amlan D

Jan 16, 2016

Good course, just publish what hardware is needed ahead of time not at the beginning of the first week!

автор: Yee E S

Oct 11, 2019

A great course that intro the relationship between Raspberry Pi, Python and Raspberry Pi physical I/O

автор: Manjunath J

Feb 03, 2018

Very good introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python which made me to jump into more advance features.

автор: Fotios S

Oct 26, 2018

Useful course with lots of practical advice given in an easy-to-understand manner by the professor

автор: Mohammad A R

Dec 15, 2016

Really gets you into the basics of Raspi and Python programming associated with working on Raspi.

автор: Tapan K S

Jul 10, 2017

Very good course coverage. It is starting from zero level. So it is very helpful for beginners.

автор: RIPUDAMAN S A

Feb 26, 2017

It is a great starters course for newbies to understand and get their hands dirty on a pi.

автор: SASWATA B

Feb 17, 2016

Great course, simple illustrative videos of lectures and some good excercises/assignments.

автор: Ose M O

Oct 06, 2016

Very Practical, Straight to the point, and easy to Understand, An Excellent educator.

автор: Andres B

Jan 11, 2017

Great introduction to the world of Raspberry Pi and how to star your IOT projects.

автор: Zack M

Oct 01, 2016

Great course! If you want to learn Python for the Raspberry Pi, take this course.

автор: Christian d R L

Dec 26, 2015

Easy to follow amd understand. Highly recommended to start with the raspberry pi

автор: Mohit K

Dec 18, 2015

Nice explaining.Those things i thought i knew, even they were clarified further.

автор: Fernando H U

Feb 17, 2018

Great course, with a awesome teacher. It is a very easy course, for beginners.

автор: ANUAR J L V

Dec 20, 2015

I love this course, Professor is very good, he goes slowly explains very good,

автор: Mohammed

Feb 01, 2016

Very good course for those beginning to get their hands dirty on raspberry pi