Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 2,670
Рецензии: 537

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

JF

Oct 08, 2019

The practice exercises and the Runestone texbook reinforce the learning materials from the recorded lectures. I really love the pace and humor at the University of Michigan School of Information.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 536 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Rebecca B

Dec 21, 2019

I have been trying to get my head around lists in Python. Goin through this course gave me what was missing. I also like the codelens within textbook

автор: Ratnabhupala R P

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent and detailed explanation of Python basics. I have gone through several videos earlier but I feel this is the best course I have ever seen.

автор: Minhaj A A

Dec 18, 2019

Great intro to the world of python. With problems and concepts varying from simple to moderate difficulty, it was great course to follow and learn.

автор: Alberto S D N

Oct 10, 2019

This course is extremely well organized and even if you already have some experience coding it will help you to organize the content in your mind.

автор: Joel C A

Mar 30, 2019

Un buen curso con clases bien definidas acerca de los conocimientos básicos de python, sin duda aporta muchas cosas para el entendimiento del tema

автор: SHUVAM B

Apr 02, 2019

This is very useful .I learned the basics of python programming from this course.Thank you Coursera and University of Michigan for this course

автор: Anchal P

Sep 01, 2019

This course helped me a lot to gain confidence over my programming skills and has also been a boost to my pursuing course in Machine Learning

автор: Goswami, M [

Jan 21, 2020

All the exercises and exams were very helpful to actually start with the basics Python. I am looking forward to complete rest of the program

автор: Steven C

Nov 22, 2019

Best introduction to Python I've ever taken. These professors really know how to explain things well so that it sticks! Thank you, U of M!

автор: Antonio J F F

Apr 22, 2019

muy buen curso para iniciarse en python. Se explican muchos conceptos importantes de una forma bastante clara y en general es muy ameno.

автор: oscar s

May 08, 2019

Well done, filled with tons of examples and videos to cover the usage of functions and reiterate learning topics covered in chapters.

автор: Nilesh M N

Oct 12, 2019

Covers the basics comprehensively. Well structured. The interactive environment is a nice tool for beginners to visualize code flow.

автор: James U

Jun 21, 2019

Outstanding Course

Excellent Lectures and Interactive Book/Workbook.

Plenty of programming exercises to test your skills/knowledge.

автор: Nishant T

Mar 02, 2019

Great first step to learn Python!!

Congratulations on making such an amazing course. In next 10 mins, I am on to the second course

автор: David F

Oct 06, 2019

Great follow up to Python for Everyone. So much practice is done in the course that you really are able to master the material.

автор: Nouha B

Jan 09, 2020

Much more detailed that the Python for Everybody course. I recommend taking this one first if you're interested in both courses

автор: Личко М Ю

Dec 22, 2019

it's the best course. I really love it. Teachers are accurate people with excellent skills. Thank you, Michigan Universit!!! <3

автор: Yash W

Mar 18, 2019

I enjoyed the way python was taught. I think that the course is very helpful to some who doesn't have a programming background.

автор: Olaposi O

Jan 14, 2020

I was taught the basics of python programming in the friendliest manner. I always look forward to Paul Resnik's "Dads jokes"

автор: David L

Sep 26, 2019

Great foundational course for learning programming/python and bootstrapping oneself for further computer science instruction.

автор: Keli C M A

Oct 28, 2019

This is the best course I have taken of Python. The material and method is pretty good, well done! I recommend it strongly.

автор: Yam H L L

Jun 24, 2019

Very good course material and exercises. Would recommend this to anyone who are interested in python or new to programming.

автор: David L

May 26, 2019

i enjoyed the course a lot! The exercises are excellent and spaced repetition is a great idea as it enforces learning.

автор: Julie L

Dec 20, 2019

Nice course. Covers some topics often left out of intro courses, such as variable naming. I enjoyed it. Thank you. :)

автор: Loreisis H

Oct 03, 2019

Excelente curso, tiene mucho material para practicar y aprender Python desde cero. Excelentes profesores y Educación.