Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ораторское искусство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ораторское искусство от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,925

О курсе

This course gives you a reliable model for preparing and delivering effective presentations. In business, in school, and in public life, we are often called upon to “make a few comments.” Often, people tasked with such speeches become flummoxed. They might not know what to talk about, or ramble without making a point, or simply be confusing to listen to. This course is designed to help you shine where others falter. We’ll learn how organize talks clearly, write them memorably, and deliver them confidently. By the end of the course, you should be able to significantly reduce your fear of public speaking, use rehearsal techniques to develop a strong, vibrant speaking voice, and perform speeches with dynamic movement and gestures. The speech model that we’ll practice is useful for briefings, elevator talks, interviews, and even as a structure for hour-long presentations. If you’re a beginner, this course will help you quickly master the fundamentals of speaking. If you’re a seasoned speaker, this course will help you better understand public speaking and push you to the next level....

Лучшие рецензии

E

27 февр. 2017 г.

This course is great. You simply learn a lot in an easy way. The teacher is really good and knows how to teach and engage you in the lessons. I am looking forward to next courses in the specialization

AJ

5 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course for who are starting to speak in public or who are already a public speaker, no matter you join this course to get more tools & ideas to make your speech interesting to the audience.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 624 отзывов о курсе Введение в ораторское искусство

автор: Eric Z

22 дек. 2020 г.

This was great as this is an alternative to people who don't have access to a public speaking course at their school or just not at that point yet.

автор: Chananart V

13 сент. 2019 г.

Content is great. just on the peer-review session that sometimes have varied comments.

It's be great if there is at least a TA to help grading too.

автор: Mansi G

14 мая 2017 г.

Taught simple and effectively. I enjoyed making the speech videos and highly recommend it to all who are trying to improve their public speaking.

автор: Janice R

29 мар. 2021 г.

This course gave me the a refresher in public speaking. I enjoyed the course. The video making was a little challenged but it all worked out.

автор: Noreen H

9 янв. 2023 г.

Unfortunately not all peers spend the time to give useful feedback - I got the bare minimum of "good" etc. which had limited value

автор: Rakesh k

26 июня 2020 г.

Yes, introduction to public speaking is just the tip of iceberg, go further in other courses in this type to build your portfolio

автор: Divya J

23 авг. 2022 г.

Very crisp and well paced course. Content is practical and effcetive, assignments are doable and length is just right.

автор: Rosemary N

6 февр. 2021 г.

Course is good. Improvement could be made with peer-graded assignments. Some students may not be as serous as needed.

автор: Lorenzo I

7 мая 2021 г.

Very interesting course, allowed me to compare my preparation with people coming from diffeernt part of the world.

автор: Probin T

11 июля 2019 г.

This course is very useful and helpful for the students, professionals and teachers as well! I love this course!

автор: Prajakta S

20 июля 2020 г.

A very good course for beginners! Teaches you how to prepare key point speeches as well as how to present them!

автор: VULUGUNDAM V T S R R

21 июля 2021 г.

THANK YOU THIS COURSE IS NICE AND CAN BE FOLLOWED BY A GOOD SPEAKER FOR GOOD RESPONSE

автор: Enrico D

16 апр. 2017 г.

It is a good introduction to public speaking, it gives you some practical pills.

автор: Aayush S

8 авг. 2020 г.

Good but ,I think the Course is too theoretical and becomes boring sometimes.

автор: Chappidi R S R

19 мая 2020 г.

good professional teaching, but the technical issues of has to be resolved as

автор: Zahid R P

6 июня 2020 г.

Wonderful course for those who have keen interest in public speaking

автор: Vidushi S

11 апр. 2020 г.

A nice course to opt for to sharpen your public speaking skills!

автор: Asha T

5 янв. 2021 г.

It was good to attend this course and it good was experience .

автор: Yassiny G D

10 мая 2022 г.

Great course and the professor is just outstanding !

автор: Nguyen T N M

8 авг. 2017 г.

very good fundamental course for beginners!

автор: Jenn T

26 апр. 2021 г.

The content of the course was excellent.

автор: Ayesha R

12 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course to enhance soft skills.

автор: Andres S

26 февр. 2017 г.

Great teahcer, has a lot of information.

автор: Kadam S D

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent teaching. i am satisfied.

автор: M E

13 июня 2017 г.

this course is sample and uesfull.