Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ораторское искусство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ораторское искусство от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,852

О курсе

This course gives you a reliable model for preparing and delivering effective presentations. In business, in school, and in public life, we are often called upon to “make a few comments.” Often, people tasked with such speeches become flummoxed. They might not know what to talk about, or ramble without making a point, or simply be confusing to listen to. This course is designed to help you shine where others falter. We’ll learn how organize talks clearly, write them memorably, and deliver them confidently. By the end of the course, you should be able to significantly reduce your fear of public speaking, use rehearsal techniques to develop a strong, vibrant speaking voice, and perform speeches with dynamic movement and gestures. The speech model that we’ll practice is useful for briefings, elevator talks, interviews, and even as a structure for hour-long presentations. If you’re a beginner, this course will help you quickly master the fundamentals of speaking. If you’re a seasoned speaker, this course will help you better understand public speaking and push you to the next level....

Лучшие рецензии

E

27 февр. 2017 г.

This course is great. You simply learn a lot in an easy way. The teacher is really good and knows how to teach and engage you in the lessons. I am looking forward to next courses in the specialization

AJ

5 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course for who are starting to speak in public or who are already a public speaker, no matter you join this course to get more tools & ideas to make your speech interesting to the audience.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 609 отзывов о курсе Введение в ораторское искусство

автор: SHAJAN J P S

2 июня 2020 г.

The course curriculam is great and the exercises are designed wonderfully to improve my public speaking ability.

автор: Uzan A

1 дек. 2019 г.

Very interesting course. I learned loads of things and I can already a great amelioration in my public speaking.

автор: SPINELLI A

17 июня 2022 г.

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve the way of speaking in public by involving the listener.

автор: Shaikh R F

26 нояб. 2021 г.

The course was so well designed that it gives the perfect blend of speech writing and enhancing auditory skills

автор: Sofia M M

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Dr. Matt was an excellent teacher. loved the way he explained the topics and it made me understand them easily.

автор: Alejandra C V

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. In the end I managed to meet the objectives, I acquired skills to improve my public speaking.

автор: K.H B 1

12 февр. 2021 г.

A good platform for every start. Thank you so much Coursera and Dr Matt McGarrity for this wonderful journey.

автор: José M A

29 мар. 2020 г.

It has given me a way to approach future public speeches with a systematic approach that will be very helpful.

автор: Gabriel D B

27 мар. 2020 г.

Great course ! Really clear and enjoying to watch, I think it will be really helpful in my professional life.

автор: Misael A A M

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Awesome to get a basic-intermediate understanding of what public speaking is and how to increase your skills

автор: Patrizia P

12 апр. 2022 г.

this course was great. inspiring and informative. the teacher was very good I really enjoyed this learning.

автор: Lindsey H

17 февр. 2021 г.

The instructor is very engaging. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got a lot of out of the assignments.

автор: mustapha o

6 июня 2020 г.

The course helped me a lot. Now, I'm a better speaker, and also a better listener. Thanks to the Professor

автор: Felipe H

3 июля 2019 г.

Sensacional! Este curso dá uma ótima base para linguagem corporal e organização de um discurso! Recomendo!

автор: Tassadaq H

17 янв. 2019 г.

this course is very useful for me. i learn many new things and now i am sure that i am sepeck i anywhere.

автор: Mathieu M

6 июля 2017 г.

Great course, easy to follow and easy to get started. I received great reviews from peers about my work.

автор: Nadia L

26 апр. 2021 г.

Highly recommend to anyone who wants to polish their public speaking skills or build them from scratch!

автор: R K

27 июля 2020 г.

One of the best courses I've taken...will definitely check out the other courses in the specialization.

автор: suhas p

3 мая 2020 г.

thank you

i really learnt a lot

i will try use all these methods while giving a presentation or a speech

автор: Michele D

28 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course. Teaches the mechanics of speaking for the ear, not the eye, and why it's important.

автор: Vikas y

20 мар. 2019 г.

Amazing experience while learning from Coursera. Hoping for more fun and learnings in upcoming weeks.

автор: Elekwachi P A

20 авг. 2018 г.

More than exceptional. i learnt how to prepare, arrange, write and deliver a confident public speech.

автор: Saumitra D

24 мар. 2018 г.

Thoroughly and effectively cover all the important points related to Introduction to Public Speaking.

автор: Bruna C

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Curso muito relevante. Conseguirei aplicar as coisas que aprendi em diversas áspectos da minha vida.

автор: Maksym K

27 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course giving you structured tools to presentation, including the possibility to practice