Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,691
Рецензии: 1,475

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,441 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Roser E

Feb 04, 2018

Amazing course!

автор: Adolfo A

May 21, 2016

Lots of useful information for an aspiring Project Manager

автор: Roberto S Y

Sep 09, 2015

Very convenient and excellent review material for us engineers.

автор: Hammad M U

Feb 19, 2017

I have actually been a lead in a project and have actually implemented most of these processes and they work but seeing them stated out will make me confident in future projects about the decisions I make.

автор: Лялин Л

Nov 16, 2015

Great! Concise and useful course. Good introduction in Project Management. On the right way to PMP.

автор: Geraint L

Feb 13, 2017

EXcellent. Provided the right level of content and presentation.

автор: Ricardo R R

Apr 04, 2018

The course is very helpful, and the theacher uses very clear and practical examples.

автор: Natalie H

Mar 04, 2018

I thought everything was explained in a very helpful and thorough way.

автор: Jaret G

May 11, 2016

Very succinct. Good instructor. Valuable information.

автор: Jorge A O N

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course! looking forward to complet the series!

автор: Aman G

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course for beginners! Gives a concise understanding and direction to pursue further learning

автор: Sophia V

May 07, 2016

Very nicely organized. Thanks!

автор: Aleksander B

Jul 27, 2016

This course have everything that basic course about project management should have, with strong basics of first steps - Initialing and Planning Projects.

автор: Manuel G

Oct 03, 2016

great course and really helpfull

автор: Dr. M S K

Jun 29, 2017

Neatly arranged lectures, points clarification is given step by step, very much thankful for the tutors for knowledge enhancing lessons and lectures.

автор: Anastasia

Oct 18, 2016

Even though I have the basic knowledge about Project Management, this course helped me to learn it in more details. I got to know all the needed steps of project preparation, which is very important for me.

автор: Kevin N N J

Aug 21, 2017

Liked the lectures and the panel interviews. The PMBOK reading I feel is a must.

автор: Jean V B

Oct 11, 2017

I have learned a lot in this course and I am very anxious to do the next.

автор: Sreedhara G N

Sep 18, 2017

This is the Wonderful course for the Begining of Project Management Professional Course. The Presentation and Objectives are clearly explained

автор: Marlene B

Jan 30, 2017

Well-structured and highly interesting introduction to Project Management!

автор: Amrit B

Jan 17, 2018

Great place to learn the application of the theoretical concepts that are given in PMBOK. The bonus lecture were great and the expert interviews also gave an insight into the project management practices followed by top level executives.

автор: Gulden U

Mar 12, 2016

Many thanks for this course. I would love it.

Materials of the course are were very exactly formulated and understandable.

Margaret Meloni made this course as colorful with her melody voice and good explanations.

I think i will use knowledge which i got from the course in my future works.

автор: alexandre C

Jun 22, 2016

Thanks to this cours, you will act more confidently in your business, you will use professionnal tools and knowledge. So you will bring security. This tool will change your life because you will do it your way but in a manner understood and shared.

автор: Nathan M

Mar 07, 2016

A fantastic introduction course. It left me craving more, which I think might be the most important quality in an intro-level course.

автор: Bill

May 05, 2017

This was an exceptional overview of project management, with a lot of information that was very well presented. I look forward towards finishing this specialization. I took a year long project management program with Boston University and this specialization from UC Irvine is a excellent review of that material. I highly recommend this course.