Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 12,157
Рецензии: 2,334

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

P

Jan 29, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

MH

Jun 25, 2020

This course provides some practical situation which enriches my acknowledgment about being a responsible in any project and it also helps me to understand the planning process management proficiently!

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 2,310 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Angela K

Feb 23, 2020

Great course, definitely recommend getting the recommend books! Videos are short enough to keep engaged, but very informative.

автор: HUCK A G J

Nov 17, 2018

Excellent cours pour débuter et apprendre les bases de la Gestion de projet. Indispensable pour comprendre les fondamentaux !!

автор: Jason R

May 07, 2020

Very useful in understanding how to start a project and the particular steps to take to make the process smoother. Thank you.

автор: Orimolade O I

Aug 20, 2018

this course as been helpful .. Helping me to gain full knowledge in what management entails and how planning a project works

автор: Ander M d L

Feb 04, 2018

Although I have quite a bit of experience in project management, I have learnt quite a lost of useful tips doing this course.

автор: Pooja

Jan 04, 2018

Dear Ms Meloni

thanks for teaching course so well, thoroughly learned the key aspects of project planning.

thanks a lot

regards

автор: Devendra P S

May 20, 2020

The course gives the brief details about Planning tools & PMBOK guide, helpful in developing the project managerial skills.

автор: Adams A F

May 12, 2020

This course covered essentially what a project manager needs to know as a beginner coupled with reliable resource materials.

автор: Narendra K

Aug 24, 2019

A very interesting and essential topic for new managers, gives a lot of guidance how to look at the things in planning phase

автор: Khary C

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent Course. I did not want to take a break from learning and did this course in less than the required/suggested time.

автор: Yiannis K

Jun 09, 2017

Very enjoyble course, you can learn the basics about the subject. Mrs. Meloni's presentations are informative and well done.

автор: Tham T C

Nov 01, 2016

Very useful and practical course. I learn a lot that is relevant to my work and i can apply immediately. Highly recommended.

автор: SYED S

Jul 01, 2020

excellent journey on coursera i appreciate efforts of coursera team , to give us wonderful knowledge with full of examples

автор: Sumaia A

Oct 03, 2018

Clear and comprehensive content. Looking forward to complete the rest of the courses and earn a specialization certificate.

автор: Mohamed M M I A

Jan 22, 2017

Thanks a lot for this amazing course, i learned more information to be project manger and hope to continue this way. Thanks

автор: Amoko D

Oct 31, 2016

this is an awesome course. not so lengthy yet filled with enough details. i love the quizzes, makes the course challenging.

автор: Patricia W

Aug 08, 2016

A lot of information in this course but a good structure to get the information into "makes sense now" after weekly review.

автор: Renee D

Mar 09, 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

автор: Siobhan M

Mar 13, 2020

Great course, really informative, good balane of time over information. My only thing is I wish I had done it years ago!!!

автор: Phillip Z

Jan 09, 2019

Overall I liked the course a lot. It was a nice mixture of course materials combined with real life stories. Thanks a lot!

автор: Chetzi M C

May 26, 2018

Learned so much. Once I find a position, I can really honed in on my learning and apply to projects I may have to manage.

автор: SAJU D

May 07, 2017

The course was short and simple to understand, I used this to affirm and strengthen my understanding of Project Management

автор: jean d j l

Sep 11, 2015

Very good courses, it is practical and clear. Everyone should have taking a such courses, because it is in every day life.

автор: MAYDEJAN A C

Jul 03, 2020

The lectures were very informative and enhanced my ideas on project management. Thank you very much for this opportunity.

автор: LATAD A A

Apr 29, 2020

It was an very useful and intresting to do this course with you.And i have enjoyed so much to learn this course with you.