Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,666
Рецензии: 1,472

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,438 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Michael D

Feb 09, 2018

Great intro to Project Management. Very informative and useful information.

автор: SAJU D

May 07, 2017

The course was short and simple to understand, I used this to affirm and strengthen my understanding of Project Management

автор: rosalie c

Aug 25, 2017

Very good as a first impression of project management. I like the animated videos.

автор: Lucas B

Jan 15, 2017

Very good for overall project planning notions

автор: Dương V B

Jun 11, 2016

The knowledge which leturer provided is very useful and practical. I really like the way this course is designed, so easy to watch and understand. Thank so much!

автор: Ali Z

Feb 02, 2018

It's an awesome Step by step course that lead you to achieve your goals in Project Managing.

автор: Benjamin D R

Feb 21, 2018

Excellent course, crystal clear, easy to follow, and a good source of reference.

автор: Paula J S

May 04, 2018

Excelent course! Very clear and focus on concepts and their application

автор: JOYCE A

Mar 30, 2018

great

автор: Bharti B

Apr 06, 2018

For those who cant take courses personally from the college, this online platform is the best for them to continue their education.

автор: Laura A d R

Feb 11, 2018

Very good understanding about fundamentals on PM

автор: Deepak C C

Mar 23, 2018

I like the content. It is very precise and tailored in best way to suit cutting edge demand.

автор: ASHISH R

Feb 06, 2018

Nice and full of basic knowledge regarding Project Planing. Thank you CSUI and COURSERA.

автор: SIDDHARTH S

Nov 21, 2017

just one word Amazing.

автор: Reza K

Mar 19, 2018

Fantastic course, taught with the principle that can easily be applied in real life scenarios and the ease of doing project management vibe I got from this course. Thank you Margaret and UCI for this course.

автор: Elisa O

Jan 19, 2018

Really helpful as an introduction to the PMBOK guide and basic project management concepts.

автор: Sheila

Dec 11, 2017

I really loved the structure. One brief (and easy to follow) lecture and a readable lesson. Instructor was great.

автор: LUTTERODT A D

Dec 28, 2017

good to go with.

автор: Alex T

Dec 11, 2017

Cours très intéressant pour débuter dans le "Project Management".

автор: Deleted A

Jan 11, 2018

Excellent overview and introduction to the material. Found it very supportive of the reading and gave me a much greater understanding of the subject matter. It was also presented in easily digestible pieces.

автор: William A

May 18, 2018

Very nice alternative to brick and mortar classrooms. Easy to keep up with the work and review what you have learned. I do recommend picking up the suggested text to aid you on your journey if you plan to take this course.

автор: Abdallah E

May 23, 2018

it,s very helpful course , i want to complete many courses from coursera thank,s very much

автор: Khalid W A

Apr 15, 2018

G

r

e

a

t

C

o

u

r

s

e

автор: Abidfaiz

Apr 21, 2018

I really enjoy this course, I know about the basics which help me in field,learnt tool and techniques which will be further helpful in related courses.I strongly recommended this course belonging from any field

автор: subiaa a y a

Apr 01, 2018

very powerful courses to start with