Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,666
Рецензии: 1,472

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,439 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Gyanendra K

Mar 17, 2018

Excellent course

автор: Alireza A

Jan 31, 2016

very very useful training ,Specially thanks for university of California and of course Margaret Meloni.

автор: Anastasia

Oct 18, 2016

Even though I have the basic knowledge about Project Management, this course helped me to learn it in more details. I got to know all the needed steps of project preparation, which is very important for me.

автор: Kevin N N J

Aug 21, 2017

Liked the lectures and the panel interviews. The PMBOK reading I feel is a must.

автор: Jean V B

Oct 11, 2017

I have learned a lot in this course and I am very anxious to do the next.

автор: Sreedhara G N

Sep 18, 2017

This is the Wonderful course for the Begining of Project Management Professional Course. The Presentation and Objectives are clearly explained

автор: Marlene B

Jan 30, 2017

Well-structured and highly interesting introduction to Project Management!

автор: Amrit B

Jan 17, 2018

Great place to learn the application of the theoretical concepts that are given in PMBOK. The bonus lecture were great and the expert interviews also gave an insight into the project management practices followed by top level executives.

автор: Gulden U

Mar 12, 2016

Many thanks for this course. I would love it.

Materials of the course are were very exactly formulated and understandable.

Margaret Meloni made this course as colorful with her melody voice and good explanations.

I think i will use knowledge which i got from the course in my future works.

автор: Ellyne P

Nov 15, 2015

A really good introduction to project management!

автор: alexandre C

Jun 22, 2016

Thanks to this cours, you will act more confidently in your business, you will use professionnal tools and knowledge. So you will bring security. This tool will change your life because you will do it your way but in a manner understood and shared.

автор: Nathan M

Mar 07, 2016

A fantastic introduction course. It left me craving more, which I think might be the most important quality in an intro-level course.

автор: Bill

May 05, 2017

This was an exceptional overview of project management, with a lot of information that was very well presented. I look forward towards finishing this specialization. I took a year long project management program with Boston University and this specialization from UC Irvine is a excellent review of that material. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Zohreh H

Jun 30, 2017

Super!

автор: ahmed m

Feb 06, 2016

excellent

автор: Ibrahim L H

Jan 10, 2017

Great beginner's course that fills you in on all the essentials of initiating and planning projects. Once you have passed it, you are more than able to initiate and plan a wide range of small projects and get hands-on experience in project management.

автор: Pesala K

Sep 26, 2016

Well organised course structure with a good balance of theory and practical illustrations.

автор: Peter P

Aug 26, 2015

Good course for foundation in new projects.

автор: Filip N

Oct 18, 2016

This course delivers primary knowledge that is essential for developing project careers. It also provide useful tips that might be implemented on everyday habits.

автор: jeremyshu

Jan 26, 2016

很有趣且實用的一門專案課程,謝謝老師的教導,受益良多。

автор: Michael W

Sep 24, 2016

Nice Course

автор: Roy H L

Nov 27, 2015

Excellent coverage of the topic of Initiating and Planning Projects.

автор: Sam G

Sep 10, 2015

Good information well presented. An excellent intro to this discipline.

автор: Kiran K

Apr 09, 2016

Excellent course!!

автор: Dimitar V

Sep 30, 2015

Very good introduction and nice ideas are put into the course. Really enjoing it.