Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,678
Рецензии: 1,473

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,440 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Timbake D

Mar 20, 2018

This course was not only organized really great with rich, various and quality content/slides, but also apply materials as well as useful links. They helped me to learn alot week by week.

автор: Alberto M U F

Dec 20, 2016

Excellent course, easy to digest!

автор: Wilton B S

Oct 23, 2016

Great course! Keep up the good work!

автор: Alexej N

Aug 27, 2015

Quite simple but useful course, especially useful are the additional flash presentations.

Thanks a lot!

автор: Aleksandar V

Feb 20, 2018

The course is very well structured and i would recommend it to anyone new to Project Management.

автор: Zahid H J

Feb 03, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed the learning from this course. Although I have been engaged in the Project Management profession since last 10 years even then have learnt many new things.

автор: Sudip C

Jul 06, 2017

It seems to be a good start to learning something in-depth and more exciting in upcoming courses.

автор: Sahayaraj M

Sep 30, 2015

Enjoyed refreshing through this Course

автор: Mohamed M M I A

Jan 22, 2017

Thanks a lot for this amazing course, i learned more information to be project manger and hope to continue this way. Thanks

автор: Noha S

Jan 05, 2018

Displayed in an interesting way

автор: Robert R

Aug 07, 2016

clear and concise course

автор: PACHARI D

Jan 31, 2017

I would recommend to take this course. It is easy to follow and comply with pmp

автор: Faisal I H M

Aug 17, 2015

Awesome!

автор: Khurram A

Oct 01, 2015

Excellent course, especially for project managers like me, who have not had a formal training of project management. This course showed me several ways to do things in project planning that I have been doing the same way over the years. It has also impressed upon me, the importance of getting formal education/training to get to a higher level of understanding.

автор: Rebeca d C C M

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Engr. H U R

Mar 02, 2017

Its the most practical oriented study programs, i ever have studies in my life. I would suggest, that if you really want to polish your skills. Come here and learn through these well-know universities, experienced instructors and interactive forums.

автор: Daria

Apr 17, 2016

Informative, helpful with a lot of insides... It is worth taking!!

автор: Stephane M

Feb 20, 2016

I really enjoyed the content and the instructor.

автор: MIAN S R

Oct 11, 2016

A simple and well organised first of the course regarding project management. As a bachelor of Mechatronics Engineer and currently enrolled in engineering management Master program, it really helped me a lot. thanks.

автор: Valetta J

Mar 02, 2016

Very informative.

автор: Oleksandr P

Nov 17, 2015

good structure, provides a good review of how to structure and manage project.

автор: Daniel K D

Aug 10, 2016

My favorite was the panelist discussions. Its leverage knowledge with practical experience from elites in the field with expertise in project management

автор: Lucas K M

Oct 24, 2015

I really liked the practical examples given by the instructor, Margaret Meloni, and the interviewees.

автор: Kaoru R K

Jun 12, 2016

High fluidity lessons and a lot of content and advises, orientation, concepts compacted in a perfect way. High value knowledge for a manager or operational position.

автор: Joshua A E

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent Course