Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 18,567
Рецензии: 3,542

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS
19 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

SY
30 авг. 2020 г.

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

Фильтр по:

2876–2900 из 3,498 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Diksha

26 июня 2020 г.

A great course with to-the-point lectures and lessons covering all areas related to Initiating & Planning Projects. Would like to see inclusion of more case studies.

автор: Armand G V

24 апр. 2017 г.

It is a great course, they should just expand more and do more questions, the TMBOK guide goes why deeper, they should also but nether the less it is a great course

автор: Sabiha A

17 апр. 2020 г.

It was a nice journey with this course. It will be helpful for the project starters. They will overcome their fear & will be confident after completing this course.

автор: Ben W

16 мая 2018 г.

Good information, quizzes and exams reasonable in competency relevance.

"Flash Lessons" are quite wordy, difficult to process information portrayed in these slides.

автор: Lu M

10 апр. 2020 г.

A good and comprehensive introductory course with valuable pm tools. However, the tests and the final exam were almost too easy. Could be created more challenging.

автор: Jay P

19 июня 2019 г.

Great pace and content of instructor. Helped put a actual perspective rather than what can become a dry and very process intensive effort to learn this material.

автор: Monica P

30 дек. 2020 г.

Overall, the information provided was clear and concise. I would like the option to download the required readings to make notes/highlights if possible. Thanks!

автор: Joshua M P

6 апр. 2018 г.

Buen curso solo que faltaron algunos subtitulos en español de algunos vídeos y seria bueno que metieran mas ejercicios prácticos para reforzar los conocimientos

автор: Francisco P B

9 окт. 2016 г.

No me gusta que el curso dependa de tencología flash, por que hace que la integración con sea mala y necesites estar cambiando entre plataformas constantemente.

автор: Arthur E F

19 окт. 2017 г.

Interesting course with a good business and scientific approach to Project Planning - the course lacks of real life examples, but again the content is clear.

автор: Bobby M

4 авг. 2017 г.

Serait intéressant de l'avoir en version française (même sous-titrée). Très intéressante, mais on ne s'assure pas du partage d'expériences entre étudiants.

автор: Mystica A

1 июня 2020 г.

I love attending courses in coursera. The lecturers explain every details along with examples, real instances. This helps to get a good idea on the topic.

автор: Mauricio C F

6 авг. 2019 г.

Great information for beginners. Having more cases and practical examples to apply what we learned would be very interesting. Overall, a very good course.

автор: Mariel Q C

11 мая 2017 г.

Buen curso, sería, bueno permitir abrir las unidades siguientes apenas se terminar las actuales así lo que avanzamos rápido no tenemos que esperar tanto.

автор: Peppino P

28 февр. 2017 г.

Nice basic course of project management, with basic to medium level information. Good introduction to the subject if you follow the whole specialization.

автор: KAGGA S

22 мая 2016 г.

the course was nice and clear in all ways through to the end and the videos really give you a clearer picture of what is to be covered.

I was so grateful.

автор: Martin K

10 янв. 2021 г.

As basic introduction to Initiating and planning projects it is unreplaceable. I highly recommended, after this course you will know if it's your way.

автор: Moncef S

31 окт. 2016 г.

lack of organization, most of the course is readings, lack of case studies, acceptable in general, one of the rare courses in project management anyway

автор: hannah h

23 окт. 2020 г.

I wish the lectures were longer and more comprehensive and the reading was less of the bulk of the course. Still - learned a lot and love the lessons.

автор: Dan B

30 мая 2018 г.

I would give it 5 stars but I had an issue with the final exam and had to take it 5 times before it stopped throwing errors. Otherwise a great course.

автор: Luisa F G H

25 сент. 2020 г.

The lesson are very helpful and the course is full of interesting knowledge at project planning, however the teacher is kind of passive to explain.

автор: Patricia S O

12 апр. 2020 г.

Good as a touchbase course on Project management. Too much time spend on conflicto resolution vs other skills Sucha as managing costs or deliveravles

автор: Aline P T G

6 окт. 2019 г.

The only comment I have is regarding the week 4. I've got confused sometimes. I read, read again but I think need more examples to understand better.

автор: Shaun C

17 апр. 2020 г.

the power point slide buttons are slightly off so you have to pay attention to when clicking the interactive lessons. Otherwise a great intro course

автор: Aren G

11 июля 2020 г.

Overall, a great course backed up strongly be doing the optional background reading. Would recommend to new and experienced project managers alike.