Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,195
Рецензии: 2,932

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

BS

Jul 06, 2020

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 2,897 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Chu M Đ

Sep 13, 2019

thanks to fpt daigaku for paying me this course, trân trọng cảm ơn thầy phan trường lâm đã cho chúng em được tiếp cận với cách học rất mới mẻ này

автор: Whitney L O

Apr 28, 2016

Mrs. Meloni is well spoken and concise. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking to further their knowledge of project Management.

автор: Julian S A A

Aug 24, 2020

It's a course that has the correct and concrete information, Margaret is an excellent teacher, i love her examples and her ability for teaching.

автор: Chavda P M

May 21, 2020

good course who are project manager already or want to pursue career in the same field. It will give you fundamental idea of project management.

автор: Clarizza S F

Jun 05, 2019

I definitely loved this course! Very informative and learned a lot as well! They got straight to the key points and didn't beat around the bush.

автор: Tiffany A

Mar 23, 2017

Easy to follow and super straight forward. I loved that it was interactive and that there were both presentation videos and slides to follow up!

автор: Francisco

Oct 09, 2016

Extremely satisfied with the course. Great material, everything can be applied almost right away to a real life project. Definitely recommended.

автор: A B

Jun 07, 2020

This lesson was so helpful and useful, I have learned different skills on project planning and management which I will really use in my career.

автор: Nong T H

Sep 27, 2016

Very useful knowledge enhance my working task. The content is delivered well with suitable material. Great experiences for me to develop myself

автор: Suleman K

Feb 11, 2016

One of the best courses I have ever been part of. I would highly recommend this course to people. I have learned a lot of skills and knowledge.

автор: Shannon J

Sep 22, 2020

Perfect way to start learning about Project Management. I would suggest buying the PMBOK if you want to really understand the subject matter.

автор: Muhammad F U

Jul 08, 2020

This course is excellent and I got planning & team management skills. How to plan a project and how to make it successful by proper planning.

автор: CHRISTINE P L

Jun 24, 2020

Even though it focuses in business but I can still use this course in my field of work which is teaching. Thank you so much for the knowledge.

автор: Areum J

Dec 14, 2018

After quizes, I would like to see correct answers regarding my wrong response. I hope it provides additional explanation with correct answers.

автор: Anna M M

Feb 24, 2018

Great course to get the basic of Initiating and Planning a Project, also really helpful to get familiar with the terms that they use on PMBOK.

автор: Sreedhara G N

Sep 18, 2017

This is the Wonderful course for the Begining of Project Management Professional Course. The Presentation and Objectives are clearly explained

автор: ARPIT V

May 21, 2020

This is a fantastic course to give you an understanding of Initiation of Projects and can help you in becoming a successful project manager.

автор: Tjitte J

Nov 05, 2016

If you don't know where to start when you want to learn project management: this is it! Very helpful course and the beginning of many for me.

автор: Thato N

Sep 10, 2020

it was a good learning curve . i managed to learn a lot of thing i dad not known before about project management and am glad i took this up.

автор: Anand K

Jun 30, 2020

This is an extremely beneficial course and the key concepts have been clearly explained in an extremely simple user understandable language.

автор: Nick K

Nov 08, 2016

I found the course really enjoyable, easy to understand and follow. I would recommend it to anyone as it's informative and well structured.

автор: Collins T

May 29, 2016

The material was self explanatory and easy to understand. References where provided and this helped me gain a wider knowledge of the course.

автор: Adith R K

May 27, 2020

This course is very useful as it provides a brief description on initiating projects as a project manager and ways to overcome difficulties

автор: Ahsan R

Jul 20, 2020

The best thing about this course is that the lecture videos are designed in such a manner that they are easy to understand and comprehend.

автор: Richard B d P

Jul 07, 2020

Simple and objetive course, perfectly useful to review some of the principals project's elements and see how they are applied on practice.