Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 20,253
Рецензии: 3,834

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

SY
30 авг. 2020 г.

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

OU
26 мар. 2018 г.

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 3,799 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Tina A

17 мая 2021 г.

Thanks for a great short course. It was a good overview of project management, which I really needed a refresh on and found some really useful tools that I can apply in my current job.

автор: Sergio L C

13 дек. 2020 г.

Since the beginning, the course presents various helpful tools that complement the theory. It also has real life examples of how to apply project management principles in the industry.

автор: Harshvardhan T

19 мая 2020 г.

The Course introduces you to the world of Project Management right from the start and helps you to know and gain the know how as to how you should act in the role of an Project Manager.

автор: Raymond L C

26 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very informative. I recommend this to people who want to learn basic Initiating and Planning and start developing your self as a good Project Manager. Job well done here.

автор: Gordon Q M

1 авг. 2018 г.

This course can be applied to your personal life and you will immediately see improvements in your planning and logic when you take the time to use those tools learned from this course.

автор: Deepali K

25 февр. 2018 г.

Great content, specially the inclusion of chapter/lesson excerpts from PMBOK guide. The flash lesson modules also make it easy to grasp the content. Overall a great learning experience.

автор: Nevin I

19 апр. 2021 г.

Very informative information to begin delving deeper into the world of Project Management! Detailed lectures and readings were clearly presented and supported with practical exercises.

автор: Konstantinos-Marios V

27 дек. 2020 г.

An amazing course for an introduction to project management that provides you with all the basic knowledge required for a smooth begining on the fundamental topics of project mangement

автор: Chiemeka A

24 июля 2020 г.

Great content and presentation skills from Margaret. Each topic is succinctly presented without losing details, yet stimulating the learners interest. Your teaching skills are evident!

автор: Terence T

17 мая 2020 г.

The programme was very structured and was easy to understand and capture all the main point of managing projects. Glad that i took up this course and now i have a better understanding.

автор: Dr.P.Shankar B

28 апр. 2020 г.

I am very happy to learn initiating and Planing projects this help for me to learn define the role n responsibillities of the project manager, Project planning and exhibit the plan.

автор: abdallah s

28 мар. 2020 г.

I'd like First to Thank your respected Team that allow For World Those Useful Materials ,it Was an Believable experience and self investment >>wish to be PMP Certified by ur efforts ..

автор: Ilgar G

19 июня 2020 г.

This is a very beneficial course with its prolific videos, reading materials and highly-prepared quizzes. I totally recommend those who are working with or want to engage in projects.

автор: Carl G

3 авг. 2020 г.

Having worked in a project environment, this course helped add to my working knowledge by discussing methods and concepts that are helpful to anyone working in a project environment.

автор: Deleted A

10 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course for wanna be project managers and existing managers to know deep insights about what factors to consider while initiating and planning projects across all fields.

автор: Carlos C P

25 июля 2017 г.

This course gave me an overall image of the realm of project management. The lessons were very clear and they provided very good examples which helped me understand all the concepts.

автор: Ato D

29 нояб. 2020 г.

This has been a very thought provoking learning experience . Its my fervent hope that the program will be extended to give a lot people access to or opportunity to do these courses.

автор: Jon P C

23 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is very informative and the knowledge I learned during the Initiating and Planning phase of project management will definitely be a big help as I manage future projects.

автор: Khansavanh S

4 окт. 2020 г.

i like this course to much, it make me happy to study new things and i believe can use the knowledge to improve my working in organization and orientation to plan to make a project

автор: RASHMI J V

31 мая 2020 г.

THIS SPECIALIZATION AND THE COURSES OFFERED HERE FROM UCI, From University of California, Irvine division of Continuing Education ARE BEST AND WILL ADD CREDITS TO CAREER DEVELOPMENT

автор: Zahid H J

3 февр. 2017 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed the learning from this course. Although I have been engaged in the Project Management profession since last 10 years even then have learnt many new things.

автор: Totego M

1 мар. 2021 г.

This course is very well organized and communicates Planning principles very well, i highly recommend this online affordable course to anyone who wants to pursue Project Management

автор: Sebastian T R

11 февр. 2021 г.

Really good course, I worked on an internship as a Project Manager and this course helped me understand different approaches and views on how to successfully do project management.

автор: F B

10 мая 2020 г.

Very informative Introduction to Project Management course. Love the various ways the information is presented and the flexibility the course allows you to learn at your own pace.

автор: Sylvia H

25 февр. 2018 г.

I liked the course. It is a beginner course therefore for me it was a bit of a review or more formalizing of knowledge I had. But good for beginners to get into project management.