Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 18,596
Рецензии: 3,549

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

SY
30 авг. 2020 г.

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

OU
26 мар. 2018 г.

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

3401–3425 из 3,506 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Victory O

23 нояб. 2019 г.

The course is quite alright. The videos were too long and had too many messages in just one video. Nevertheless, I learnt how to be a better project manager

автор: Benjamin C O

12 янв. 2016 г.

It's a good course, if you're looking to learn the basics of planning projects, and it doesn't take more than a day to complete, it's just a bit of reading.

автор: Simone K

18 нояб. 2015 г.

Informative and clearly structured course. However, its content is aimed at professional project managers - useful but not exactly what I was looking for !

автор: Miguel A D F

25 февр. 2020 г.

I suggest update content media and incorporate material to create a toolkit for students. Benchmark vs. Linkedin learn PM course which I consider great.

автор: lucyNet

22 окт. 2020 г.

Good and diversified resources such as videos, lectures, etc.

Exams could be more challenging and the optional eventually readings included as e-books.

автор: Reeve C

19 авг. 2020 г.

Reading materials were detailed but can cause information overload if the presentations are to be presented alone without discussion of instructor

автор: Yoni D

6 мая 2017 г.

Content is good and qualitative. But lack of real assignments beyond quiz, applying this knowledge to use case, and having peer reviews for it.

автор: Alice L

20 мар. 2020 г.

Please add exercise for a real-life project scenario that I can work on. This course has many pieces of information but no practice.

автор: Jonathan O

11 апр. 2020 г.

This is great. The manner in which so much details are compressed in a few lessons running over a short duration is impressive.

автор: Aghyad A

18 мая 2020 г.

It is a good course for beginners. The exercises that include imagining could be changed with something else more proactive.

автор: Paolo L

8 июня 2016 г.

Pros: Very clear explanations, useful slides for PMP preparation.

Cons: Very easy questions and exams. Not challenging at all

автор: Daniel R G

10 июля 2020 г.

El material dado es claro y de alta calidad. Sin embargo los videos y los casos de estudio podrían ser mayores y mejores

автор: Muhammad F

6 сент. 2020 г.

This course enhanced my knowledge about initiating a project and how to plan it and get success in your projects

автор: I K

12 мая 2019 г.

Although I understand it was a beginners course, it was far too easy. I finished the entire course in 3/4 hours.

автор: Ran F

5 февр. 2018 г.

Good course for novices. Not enough new stuff for people have some experience in projects, formally, informally.

автор: Lauren N

6 апр. 2016 г.

I would have liked to had more relevant examples of how to apply the concepts learned to real life scenarios.

автор: Deniss �

20 янв. 2021 г.

project should be changed tosuch what explain strongly HOW to write for example DOCUMENTS and how to govern.

автор: Dikshant P

1 мая 2020 г.

Course can be further detailed and digged dipper to understand the concepts explained in the video lectures.

автор: Tanvi S

4 мая 2020 г.

The exercises should have examples which we can solve because as students we don't have many to work with.

автор: Jingzhou ( L

26 мар. 2020 г.

The pattern of the course was too repetitive. There was not detailed feedback on the questions of the quiz.

автор: Filipa M

19 дек. 2019 г.

It is a very good introduction to Project Management, but very simple. I would say only for very begginers.

автор: Hanna P

16 янв. 2016 г.

test questions far too easy

slide show lessons not well structured and too focussed on repetetive concepts

автор: Lorenzo M F F

17 июня 2020 г.

The lessons were really informative, however, I wish the structure of the lessons were more organized

автор: Stephanie G

3 апр. 2020 г.

If you're right brained it's very hard to get and stay into. That said, the information was helpful.

автор: Aadib K

16 июня 2017 г.

Video lectures contains too many definitions requiring too much to pause while viewing the video.