Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 20,511
Рецензии: 3,870

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

SY
30 авг. 2020 г.

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

PD
28 янв. 2020 г.

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Фильтр по:

3801–3825 из 3,839 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Jürgen B

17 дек. 2020 г.

Instructor and lectures are good, but the Adobe Flash-based materials are annoying and difficult / impossible to use for future reference. Also Flash is being EOL'ed.

Overall the course is OK, but should go into a bit more depth.

автор: Dan-Timon R

31 мар. 2016 г.

Good as overview, but pretty shallow. Only some slides to read through, no real exercises but constant reference to the standard project management book. Pretty fast click-through as start into project management.

автор: Eleanor C

23 апр. 2021 г.

Subject matter is presented clearly with good examples. It is easy to understand the presenter. I would have preferred there be more panels and actual case studies rather than lectures and made-up cases.

автор: LUANA N M

12 окт. 2020 г.

The other courses I took at coursera were much better, so I expected more from this one. The flash lessons aren't that good for this generation at least, and soon google chrome will no longer support flash

автор: Tobias d G

24 февр. 2017 г.

The course is not interactive enough, it's a waterfall of dry information. I'd expected more based on the generally good reviews. Say, more examples, better videos. Think twice before buying.

автор: Anton

24 июня 2021 г.

Content is t​oo superficial, can be aasily replaced with an brief overview article. Poor quality of video material - some phrases are cut in the middle where pieces are stitched together

автор: Edward G

10 янв. 2022 г.

I cannot find a link to ask questions. My question is :

Why can't I download narratives and what appears to be power point lessons from the course?

автор: oranut s

20 июля 2020 г.

It's for the young worker who just starts to work in the office. The lesson may be too simple for the experienced officer

автор: peyman s

18 дек. 2016 г.

Despite having high quality contents, the quantity wasn't as much as I expected. The number of videos could be a lot more.

автор: Helga B

24 янв. 2021 г.

This course is too theoretical for me, I really miss some practical homework each week.

автор: Toby P

18 окт. 2015 г.

Some good concepts and stories, but lacking in specific techniques.

автор: Kustarev D

21 окт. 2021 г.

Because of the new PMBoK version issued this course is outdated

автор: Danish J

9 февр. 2019 г.

It should be alligned with PMBOK 6th Edition

автор: Sanghamitra K

6 апр. 2021 г.

Where is the other parts

автор: Euromina T

15 мар. 2019 г.

Not interactive enough.

автор: Ali F

14 апр. 2020 г.

It was just theory!

автор: Aymen A M A

6 июля 2019 г.

Very Boring

автор: Paul

16 сент. 2020 г.

5 star

автор: Elham L

26 июня 2021 г.

T​he quality of videos were low most of them have so many issues, also the content is more fit a 2 hour short course rathen than a course. Overal, the quality was not even close to other courses I have taken in courseara

автор: LUISA I P I

22 авг. 2020 г.

Estimados: Al querer entrar en el curso, me envía a la semana , pero no me da la posibilidad de ver los vídeo, la pantalla se va a blanco.

Espero me lo puedan arreglar, la verdad me interesa el curso

автор: Tyler N

29 окт. 2015 г.

This class is taught a terrible pace and is very old-school in it's thinking. It was pretty painful to get through actually

автор: Rafael P V

10 июля 2020 г.

It said I could earn a certificate of completion... I paid and all and didn't get anything! I'm really disapointed.

автор: Rajesh G

29 апр. 2020 г.

Lot of Improvement required, Sorry to say, but nevertheless Youtube videos are better than the course content

автор: YANWEI H

31 мар. 2016 г.

Very through introduction course, very helpful for those who are preparing for PMP exam .

автор: Maur M

5 авг. 2021 г.

Sorry! I want to unenrolled but the option does not open in the three dots menu.