Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 20,112
Рецензии: 3,817

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

OU
26 мар. 2018 г.

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

BS
5 июля 2020 г.

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

Фильтр по:

3726–3750 из 3,780 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: YUTING L

8 нояб. 2017 г.

Not enough exmaples

автор: Deleted A

20 июня 2020 г.

Beginner one

автор: Sandeep S

2 февр. 2017 г.

it was good

автор: Krishna k

12 июля 2020 г.

very good

автор: SUDARSHAN J S

16 июня 2020 г.

It's good

автор: Eke D

11 мая 2020 г.

Very Okay

автор: Yobi B G G F

24 апр. 2020 г.

J'ai aimé

автор: Nanayakkara P K H M

2 сент. 2021 г.

exellent

автор: Nathenael

11 мая 2018 г.

great!

автор: Daniel I

23 мая 2017 г.

The course used a lot of words to explain very imple topics without drawing on any real world examples and so the concept of a "project" was broadly oversimplified. Presumably to appeal to a wider number of people, but in the end it just seemed to be evangelising the PMI/PMBOK for the sake of it.

I haven't got to the end of the course yet but my enthusiasm to do so dwindled very quickly.

This may be a regional thing but I have never heard the word"processes" spoken as by the lady in the video. I found it difficult to concentrate on what she was saying as a result.

автор: Mario T

25 февр. 2017 г.

There are too many poured notions without practical explanations or case studies. Slides are read bullet point after bullet point without added value. The course is not compelling in any way. Too many references to a book said to be not compulsory.

In the final exam right answers are not given.

The course gives you just a smattering of the subject, nothing that you can apply with confidence on the job.

автор: pranav g

13 авг. 2016 г.

I felt the initial splash screen was a bit time consuming, also lot of the knowledge felt like more bookish. Could have been different styles of management and approaches or even how leaders in the past like Dale Carneige would have approached. This course has a lot of potential and I feel revising the next version would make it so much better for novice program managers

автор: Hasini K

29 июля 2020 г.

I like the case study videos in all of the weeks. They seem like scenarios which everyone would come across at any given point of time. But I wish there was more of video content than reading content. I pushed myself real hard to read the content. Would've preferred to have the lecturer explain all of that instead of having it all handed over in the written format.

автор: Ivan R

5 дек. 2020 г.

You can't print out lessons and they look like they are printouts from PBOK, professors is acting like she is teaching the kindergarten, video's are extremely boring and useless, very simple subject is written in incredibly complicated way. Two stars only because notes are very good and very useful, but you need to rewrite them.

автор: Robert B M

11 мая 2016 г.

The flash tutorials are helpful. Instructor quality is low, production quality of instructor videos is low. Not on par with the University of Virginia project management course. Pace of course is also extremely slow, though it may be appropriate for novice students. That should be made clear up-front in the course description.

автор: Peter S

18 мая 2020 г.

Wish I'd been told before starting how much content relied on having the PMBOK book. Lack of linear structure to the planning process was quite confusing. The teaching seemed to flit back and forward the process. Left a litte confused about the correct order to tackle things in.

автор: Bruno V

16 дек. 2017 г.

well organized course, teach you the basics of project management.

Rated 2 stars: no point in paying if you don't have any course material, like downloadable presentation, which are crucial if you want to review what you've studied.

автор: Jürgen B

17 дек. 2020 г.

Instructor and lectures are good, but the Adobe Flash-based materials are annoying and difficult / impossible to use for future reference. Also Flash is being EOL'ed.

Overall the course is OK, but should go into a bit more depth.

автор: Dan-Timon R

31 мар. 2016 г.

Good as overview, but pretty shallow. Only some slides to read through, no real exercises but constant reference to the standard project management book. Pretty fast click-through as start into project management.

автор: Eleanor C

23 апр. 2021 г.

Subject matter is presented clearly with good examples. It is easy to understand the presenter. I would have preferred there be more panels and actual case studies rather than lectures and made-up cases.

автор: LUANA N M

12 окт. 2020 г.

The other courses I took at coursera were much better, so I expected more from this one. The flash lessons aren't that good for this generation at least, and soon google chrome will no longer support flash

автор: Tobias d G

24 февр. 2017 г.

The course is not interactive enough, it's a waterfall of dry information. I'd expected more based on the generally good reviews. Say, more examples, better videos. Think twice before buying.

автор: Anton

24 июня 2021 г.

Content is t​oo superficial, can be aasily replaced with an brief overview article. Poor quality of video material - some phrases are cut in the middle where pieces are stitched together

автор: oranut s

20 июля 2020 г.

It's for the young worker who just starts to work in the office. The lesson may be too simple for the experienced officer

автор: peyman s

18 дек. 2016 г.

Despite having high quality contents, the quantity wasn't as much as I expected. The number of videos could be a lot more.