Chevron Left
Вернуться к Project Planning: Putting It All Together

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Project Planning: Putting It All Together от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 7,812

О курсе

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

Лучшие рецензии

AO

18 янв. 2022 г.

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.

i would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

GD

30 окт. 2022 г.

I am greatful for this Course in particular. Very well structured and easy to understang . Special Thanks to the Instructor, Rowena and those who shared their experiences during this course. Thank You

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,587 отзывов о курсе Project Planning: Putting It All Together

автор: seddeg n

28 мая 2022 г.

What an amazing course .. this was really useful and wonderful .. stay healthy and brilliant our instructor.. thank you Rowena

автор: Alessandro G

13 мая 2022 г.

AMAZING!!! I am loving every single Course of this Specialization. This is the Future of Education! Thank you so much Google!

автор: AURORA M G

13 июля 2021 г.

Super-useful information and templates! I've downloaded them and I'm starting to use them in a project I'm starting to manage.

автор: YURI M D S

9 июня 2021 г.

Curso muito bom, com conteúdo de qualidade e atividades que demandam pensamento crítico e esforço para obter um bom resultado.

автор: Martynas J

23 апр. 2021 г.

Great content and awesome course, very useful and very VERY informative. My head is buzzing from so much information and ideas

автор: Wahyu A

21 апр. 2022 г.

The course materials are nicely delivered with case studies and also supporting assignments for better understanding. Thanks!

автор: JOEL K

18 окт. 2022 г.

Very impactful, tailored with engaging and simplified real-life exercises which are guided projects that allow one to reason

автор: sudeb r

16 окт. 2022 г.

This was one of the tougher courses but is an essential if you want to know about budgets, risk and communication planning.

автор: Damani R P

29 нояб. 2021 г.

I learned and reviewed important concepts in this course that I am going to be applying in my daily Project Management role.

автор: Вика Н

10 окт. 2021 г.

amazing! everything is well-structural, clearly explained, with great attention to the details and students' understanding

автор: Paola B

18 июня 2021 г.

This was the most challenging course so far, but I liked it! I learned a lot about communication and organizational skills.

автор: Roxanna S G

7 дек. 2022 г.

It is a very interesting course rich in information that helps a lot to understand the processes to do a good job as a PM.

автор: Joshua A

19 апр. 2021 г.

very challenging course but worth the time and effort......the knowledge and expertise being passed on is enormous........

автор: Mark J

23 нояб. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Communication skills are very important in this field so learning more about it was great.

автор: Sonalika R

18 окт. 2022 г.

An Amazing Course !! Loving the learning process. Google is best !! The way things have been put together is outstanding

автор: Elena G

12 авг. 2022 г.

In this scenario they provide all this kind of tools as how to become a successfull manager that makes good help for me.

автор: S. R S

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Of the first three courses in this certification this was by far the most packed with useful information and great tools

автор: Hailemaryam A L

25 нояб. 2022 г.

i found really adding my skills of planning, quality management , risk planning and mitigation effective communication .

автор: Aung Z Y

17 окт. 2022 г.

Amazing instructor and learners, wonderful projects and new glossary, great knowledge and details. Thank you very much.

автор: Jeryl D S

28 сент. 2022 г.

I found this course chockful of really useful and productive learning! I have many new tools that i can use--thank you!!

автор: Javier J I R

29 нояб. 2021 г.

ERROR In NAME

My name is JAVIER JUAN IQUIZA RAMIREZ

https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/verify/5EUTN6VB33WK

автор: Jose D M C

6 апр. 2021 г.

Very well explained, very clear information provided, and the shared documents are really helpful to start a new project

автор: Mohamed A

20 окт. 2022 г.

I'm happy to learn from these great instructors, so many good information that helps making your work and life easier

автор: Muhammad F

9 окт. 2022 г.

A good course in order to understand how project runs in industy and what as a project manager you have to enocunter .

автор: Pablo A

29 июня 2022 г.

Nice course, I loved the communication learing, since is definitely a must-have skill if you want to become a great PM.