Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление проектами: основы успеха

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 10,044
Рецензии: 1,961

О курсе

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Лучшие рецензии

JA
3 дек. 2020 г.

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
19 мая 2020 г.

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,941 отзывов о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха

автор: Christopher N

4 июля 2020 г.

Very helpful in gaining a basic understanding of what a Product Manager does and how they implement structure into a project. It also provides great advice on how to work with everyone involved in a project.

автор: Sam I

1 мая 2020 г.

Completing the course gives me the impression that I'm now set to explore using the many principles and practicable concepts taught during the course.

It was indeed time well spent.

I'll do this over and over.

автор: K. T

11 окт. 2016 г.

I really like this course, it broke down the concepts in each unit to a very understandable manner. And the examples for each of the cases in play were a great resource, in my opinion. Thank you very much.

автор: SUSHIL K V S

16 авг. 2019 г.

Learned a lot of new things! I could not believe it when I heard Project Management is actually something that goes into a course! Really benefited from knowing that it is formalized into a course content.

автор: Anastasiya K

9 апр. 2018 г.

Good course. The professor explains everything in a very understandable and accessible language. The only thing I would like is more official definitions, because they are necessary for passing the tests.

автор: Delles S

16 дек. 2015 г.

Rob Stone does an excellent job at covering key elements of Project Management. As a supplemental course, I have used this knowledge to strengthen my understanding and application of the topic.

Thank you

автор: Deepa P S

6 дек. 2020 г.

Awesome course which gave all the basics of Project Management. The professor had a tinge of humour in his lectures which made it even more interesting and fun to learn. Overall a very good course !! :)

автор: 연 김

7 авг. 2016 г.

By this lesson, I can more learn about communication skill and method to manage many other project. I think this lesson is the best to make people's project management skiil. Thank you for professor:

автор: Ritchie

7 мар. 2016 г.

The teacher gave us simple and integrated conceptions about PM. He illustrated us many useful tools which could help people to understand the project. In a word, it is worthy to have this class.

автор: Moise K

13 июля 2020 г.

This is my second course with Prof. Rob Stone. the course well detailed, easy to follow, and straight to the point. Now I can take on some projects and apply the skills I learned in this course.

автор: Robertha K

3 июля 2020 г.

It was a GREAT learning experience and I would do it all over again. The knowledge gained is an immeasurable asset to my professional career. Thanks to the UCI Team. The professor is amazing👏👏

автор: Mohammed Q M A A

15 июня 2020 г.

the course really helpful for managerial level who work with big teams and different project its more into dealing with people and how to manage your team and become successful project manager

автор: Gloria K B

3 сент. 2021 г.

This is a great introductory course to the world of project management. From here, you may choose to enroll to other courses that focus on specific parts of the project management process.

автор: Sakib H

6 сент. 2018 г.

It was a pretty good experience throughout the course. Learn a lot of new thing handling a project and team members. Appreciate the way mentor presented the course materials. Thanks a lot.

автор: Alexander M H

7 апр. 2018 г.

Mr. Stone has set up a great course, I have few other courses in project management, and he has provide to me more detailed info and a great structure, giving me strategic tools to apply.

автор: Claire M

14 февр. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed this course. While some of the information was not necessarily new to me, the wealth of examples made everything clearer. I can't wait to try to apply what I have learned.

автор: Rahul D

20 июня 2020 г.

The explanations by the faculty are quite concise and clear to understand the concepts. The examples given are very apt. The course creates interest in learning in this subject further.

автор: Tri L

28 мая 2017 г.

This course is great, a devoted teacher. I have opportunities to understand some rules and regulations about how to take the project to success. Thanks teacher, university and coursera.

автор: Andrew B

12 июня 2016 г.

great explanations, a lot of useable information in every module, and plain language to make even convoluted items seem easily within grasp. I'm grateful I was able to take this course

автор: Therese M R

18 апр. 2016 г.

It has provided me a structure on what Project Management is. I have all the practice but the theoretical framework capturing Project Management has been well explained in this course.

автор: Emília M

12 янв. 2016 г.

Estou numa fase de transição da minha carreira profissional. Este curso ajudou-me a abrir horizontes e ganhar novas metodologias que farão de mim, num futuro, uma gestora de projecto.

автор: Roy S d l C

12 авг. 2020 г.

This is my first course completed here in Coursera and I'm excited to take the specialized one. This course is very fundamental and helpful both in the private and public workplaces.

автор: Amitava D

18 окт. 2015 г.

This is an excellent course delivered by an excellent teacher. Rob Stone makes the subject come alive with appropriate examples. Thanks and congratulations for a project well done.

автор: Simrah N

24 нояб. 2020 г.

This was a great course, I understood every concept thoroughly because of the examples. This is a dry subject but the professor made it worthwhile and made it funny and interesting.

автор: Obrad V

18 окт. 2017 г.

Project Management is the fundamental skill you'll need in every personal or business endeavor you'll take and this is by far the best course I attended when it comes on this topic.