Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление проектами: основы успеха

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 10,048
Рецензии: 1,961

О курсе

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Лучшие рецензии

A
19 мая 2020 г.

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
3 дек. 2020 г.

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,941 отзывов о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха

автор: Natalia T

24 сент. 2017 г.

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

автор: Ni Z

25 окт. 2015 г.

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

автор: Imantha D

23 окт. 2020 г.

I learned a lot about project management skills that I have to develop as a civil engineering undergraduate. I highly recommend this course. Thank you.

автор: Barbara M

19 июня 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

автор: Molelekeng H

24 июля 2016 г.

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

автор: Dr P P P

22 апр. 2020 г.

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

автор: Oscar M

27 мар. 2020 г.

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.

автор: JANNICA C

23 мар. 2021 г.

I had so much fun in this module, I learned a lot from this course that I can apply on my future job. Tank you so much coursera for the privilege.

автор: Ali G

1 сент. 2018 г.

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

автор: Noushad A P

27 июня 2020 г.

A very useful course for project management with great content, the syllabus explains everything to manage any kind of project and well explained

автор: Montserrat G B

7 июня 2020 г.

Muy buen contenido, claridad de explicación por parte del instructor. Ejemplos prácticos y herramientas y consejos útiles.

Curso muy recomendable.

автор: Gareth D H

12 нояб. 2015 г.

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

автор: Aleksandar T

22 сент. 2015 г.

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

автор: Alonso S

8 апр. 2016 г.

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

автор: Mary A J

18 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great course! It's very simple and easy to follow :) Helpful for someone who does not have a direct project management experience!!

автор: Vijaypal S

12 нояб. 2017 г.

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

автор: Natalie D

25 авг. 2017 г.

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

автор: Trần T L

20 апр. 2020 г.

The definitions and the examples are very specific. However, the tests are only in theory, there is no practical part to apply the lessons.

автор: Ruth M V

20 июня 2019 г.

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

автор: Andres F P A

31 мая 2018 г.

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

автор: Danny W

3 янв. 2019 г.

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.

автор: Ines H

25 нояб. 2018 г.

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

автор: Fei X

4 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

автор: Ashvini K

25 февр. 2021 г.

Best in class to understand the basic thing in a simple manner, instructor is very good in elaborating things in detail with easy example

автор: Muhammad S

15 сент. 2020 г.

Exceptional Teaching and delivering techniques, certified and well-qualified teacher and a great platform for project managers out there!