Chevron Left
Вернуться к Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,003
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

TT

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

26 окт. 2017 г.

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 178 отзывов о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

автор: Bernard D V

16 мая 2017 г.

In this course, you will learn a methodology on Powerpoint creation. In a second time, you will learn some technical skills (but less technical compare too previous Excel course). The methodology is excellent and the course interesting.

автор: pulkit t

14 февр. 2018 г.

the course gives a lot of useful insights and a peer review assignment at the ensures that you understand others and they understand you and also provides a platform for reviewing and rectifying yours as well as others' errors.

автор: Wei W

26 янв. 2018 г.

Amy, Kara, Carey, Jennifer, Corey, and Alex did excellent job preparing the materials as well as presenting the course. This is one of the best online courses with best practice from years of consulting experience. Thank you!

автор: Abhishek K

3 апр. 2018 г.

Vey good course to imporve presentation skills. Its not only useful for Data analytics but for all business functions as we have to present our ideas, performance and analysis across all functions of business .

автор: Deleted A

27 окт. 2017 г.

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

автор: Rubén G G

13 апр. 2018 г.

Really practical and usefull to learn how to orginise and make a presentation to a customer or audience. The course provide a trusted methodology and tips to improve our presentation skills

автор: Tariq A

7 апр. 2020 г.

Really amazing course , from today I'm supper provisional in presentation , the course well organise , many thanks to all pwc effort delivering such a high quality course

автор: Yaron K

10 апр. 2017 г.

The course instructs how to methodically build an effective presentation. There is very little technical dive-in into Powerpoint (unlike the 2 preceding courses on Excel).

автор: Ooi I K (

15 дек. 2019 г.

Rather challenging due to the peer review section. Recording myself for the presentation was also rather unique but I enjoy the course and learnt useful basic skills.

автор: Naveen Y

18 мая 2020 г.

I had an amazing experience doing this course. It brought me more clarity to my presentation approach. The course instructors are very enthusiastic and motivating.

автор: Angelina A L

15 авг. 2019 г.

I really gained a lot from this course. The learning experience was great and the instructors explained all the topics clearly. Thank you PwC and Coursera!

автор: El M H

27 апр. 2020 г.

Cours à la hauteur ! il m'a permis de penser autrement donc mes prochaines présentations seront plus organisées , cadrées, et ciblées .

Merci Coursera !

автор: SAYANTA S R

28 сент. 2018 г.

great course. In this course you will learn how to present your project to the audience.Love this course. Great course. Thank You Coursera.Keep it Up!

автор: Juan D C

7 июля 2020 г.

This course was interesting to understand verbal and non verbal skills. Furthermore it helps to have an scketch to prepare a successful presentation

автор: Diego A Q

18 февр. 2019 г.

The focus of this course is not how to use Powerpoint. It is meant to teach how properly do a business presentation. And it is very professional.

автор: Michael L

9 февр. 2020 г.

A very good course. I prepare a lot of PowerPoint decks and this gave me some additional things to think about when doing so in the future.

автор: Satrijo J P

25 апр. 2020 г.

Very Good Course, I have learnt many from this course, it's useful for my type of job. I have recommended to friends about this course.

автор: Manish K

12 июля 2020 г.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/powerpoint-presentations/peer/owa4b/create-a-storyboard-in-powerpoint/review/fnfi0sQTEeqy0A7Er6Y5bw

автор: Jack M

30 апр. 2020 г.

This course successfully challenged me and improved my skill in effectively communicating a narrative based on data to an audience

автор: Matthew D

31 июля 2017 г.

I consider myself pretty good with Power Point, I do a lot of the best practices, but this taught me more efficient ways to do it!

автор: Rodrigo d A B

2 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course which has emphasis on storyboarding and non-verbal aspects of communication. Very useful peer review system used.

автор: Nisarg T

24 мар. 2020 г.

It was an amazing course where i learnt so much about presentation skills and how to give your 100% in each and every assignment.

автор: sutan a m

18 мар. 2019 г.

well done course! the instructors are literally delivering and set examples of the presentation techniques in the video as well.

автор: DONGO B K J

25 янв. 2018 г.

This has been a very exciting experience mainly because of the communication process taught to us. I was highly impressed!

автор: Meng Z

28 мар. 2020 г.

Well-structured course with interesting and decent case, which guides you to practice as if in the real business world.