Chevron Left
Вернуться к Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint от партнера PwC

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,002
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

TT

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

26 окт. 2017 г.

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 178 отзывов о курсе Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

автор: Sudhir K

30 окт. 2017 г.

Perfect course for data presentation. The 8 step approach to presentation is really amazing and illustrative.

автор: Kshitij S

6 мая 2020 г.

Really a good course for beginners. I would have loved to see more business case studies as an exercise.

автор: Hector M F

29 сент. 2019 г.

Very interesting and useful tips about creating PowerPoint presentations! I definitely recommend it!

автор: Camilo Q

23 апр. 2018 г.

Great Course! What I learned here can also be reproduced in Writing powerful texts. 100% Recomended

автор: SADANANDAM M

22 июля 2020 г.

It is in depth course and good course those who want to present effectively for their business.

автор: Jin H

25 дек. 2017 г.

This course provides a structural thinking on how to prepare a great presentation. Thanks!

автор: Manuel G

4 мая 2017 г.

Super bueno este curso. enseñan muchas herramientas necesarias para presentación efectiva.

автор: Varun S

7 июня 2020 г.

Thoroughly practical and real time relevant course on delivering impactful presentations.

автор: Gaëtan G

28 мая 2019 г.

Very good course, with in-depth content - which is rare when it comes to those topics.

автор: Daniel C

10 июля 2017 г.

The language barrier was a good challenge to push you for a better video presentation.

автор: Jim V

17 янв. 2022 г.

Great Content and lot of learning and we can also gain practical experience by doing

автор: Laras S

11 нояб. 2018 г.

Thank you for making me learn a lot about power points, tips, and other exercises

автор: Касачева К

22 янв. 2018 г.

Very useful, very informative. A lot of practice opportunities. Awsome speakers!

автор: Chika E

23 окт. 2017 г.

Love this course, particularly the emphasis on communication, beyond the slides.

автор: Sonu Y

2 сент. 2020 г.

Very nice course. Beautifully organized and expert instructors. Thanks a lot!

автор: Ravindranath. B K

29 мар. 2017 г.

Good course for high school students and for non -computer branch graduates

автор: Yuwawan B

17 июня 2017 г.

It's a very good course. So many tactics to make a presentation effective.

автор: Ha N T C

23 июля 2021 г.

G​reat content and very clear guideline.

T​hank to let me join the course!

автор: Julio V E

15 июля 2017 г.

Thanks for this great course to PWC, and I hope that they can offer more.

автор: Tomoko I

15 апр. 2017 г.

I have presented many presentations, but I learned quite a lot of things.

автор: obafemi a

1 июля 2019 г.

great course, i recommend for anyone, abit of work but worth the effort

автор: Sean H

28 окт. 2019 г.

So far very informative and helped crystallize my thoughts and ideas!

автор: Mikhail P

11 июля 2018 г.

Great course to learn practical skill in doing business presentations

автор: Daniel Z Y

8 июня 2017 г.

this course actually helped me to noted my weakness in presentation.

автор: Wenny

3 авг. 2019 г.

Very useful and well-organized course! I've learned a lot. Many th