Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в силовую электронику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в силовую электронику от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,638
Рецензии: 652

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
31 июля 2017 г.

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

SH
22 сент. 2017 г.

I am very please of with course but i also want the course of power electronics related to any field i mean in FACTS devices applications so we can learn more related to new emerging technologies .

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 638 отзывов о курсе Введение в силовую электронику

автор: Anjana W

27 февр. 2019 г.

This course was really well organized such that the students can acquire basic power electronic concepts.

автор: Jonathan A S L

17 июля 2020 г.

Very interesting content, I really extended my knowledge of a topic we didn't cover while in university.

автор: Malolasimman

21 мая 2020 г.

Excellent teaching and I would recommend electrical and electronics engineers to specialize this course

автор: Shubham R P

18 мая 2017 г.

Very nice course. In depth understanding of theory behind converters. Need to complete all the courses.

автор: Nathan J W

25 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. Well explained and good structure with topics building in a cohesive and coherent order.

автор: Laxmi M

4 июня 2020 г.

A very good course sir. Got to know so many new things.Thank you sir for giving me so much knowledge.

автор: Javier P G

2 авг. 2017 г.

Good course to take a look into Dc-Dc non isolated devices and their analisys techniques(1 part of 6)

автор: Igna B

31 янв. 2021 г.

It's very difficult but you'll end up understanding everything very well. It took me like 15 hours.

автор: Muhammad A

28 февр. 2016 г.

An excellent opportunity to enrich my self with power electronics from another side of the picture.

автор: RUSHAB B

22 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent course for beginners looking towards making a career in the domain of power electronics.

автор: Maxim C

27 мая 2019 г.

Меня впечатлило, как доступно и понятно были объяснены базовые понятия, и как разжеваны тонкости.

автор: Mukesh G

9 нояб. 2020 г.

I think this course maintains a good standard, exercises are tricky and difficult. But I like it

автор: Mohammad J U

13 февр. 2018 г.

An excellent course to learn step by step how to analyze the steady state circuit of converters.

автор: Parth S

16 нояб. 2019 г.

A Very god course & very much things to be learned as a beginner of a power electronics subject

автор: Aashish K

19 мая 2016 г.

The course is great, especially for revisiting work previously learned and long since applied.

автор: Juan P P S

14 мар. 2016 г.

Great course! I learned so much about different types of converters. Keep it up the good work!

автор: Vibhor I

14 мая 2016 г.

Beautifully covered. It helped to brush up the basic of converter in a well systematic way...

автор: PE

9 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent course by Prof. Robert Erickson !!

Want to do a power electronics course after this.

автор: Shaan p

24 июля 2020 г.

had a fantastic experience learning power electronics and would recommend it to new learners

автор: Srivatsan

24 июня 2020 г.

Assignments are a bit hard with no help from the instructor side but an really good course

автор: Abel C P

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent introduction to modelling and analysis of buck, boost and buck-boost converter.

автор: Ashok M J

28 февр. 2016 г.

I like this course because of its content. It is an awesome experience. A must do course.

автор: Snehal S

31 янв. 2021 г.

Really interesting course. Help to refresh your power converter circuit analysis basics.

автор: Tarun S

5 мар. 2019 г.

From practical as well as theoretical this is best for Introduction to Power electronics

автор: Kush S

4 июня 2020 г.

VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE AND THE INSTRUCTOR EXPLAINS ALL THE TOPICS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY