Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы репетирования музыкальных ансамблей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы репетирования музыкальных ансамблей от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 313
Рецензии: 109

О курсе

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
10 сент. 2017 г.

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

TB
27 авг. 2015 г.

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 105 отзывов о курсе Основы репетирования музыкальных ансамблей

автор: Andrew B

9 июня 2020 г.

Awesome Thank you Coursera

автор: Ryan M

20 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Course!

автор: SILVIA

23 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent!!!!!

автор: Mario A L C

3 июля 2018 г.

Excellent work

автор: Cesar C

25 сент. 2020 г.

Really good.

автор: Paulo

17 янв. 2018 г.

Recommended!

автор: Wiola

16 мая 2020 г.

Thank You!

автор: Elton A

3 дек. 2018 г.

Fantastic!

автор: Christoph H

26 мая 2018 г.

Excellent.

автор: Rafael d S C

19 мая 2017 г.

Excelente

автор: Johan R O

10 февр. 2017 г.

Excelente

автор: Hai y

8 июня 2018 г.

Tq

автор: Robyn J

14 июня 2017 г.

This course was absolutely fantastic. I'm not a conductor but I am a professional musician and instructor in higher ed. The skills I learned in this course will help me teach my students (private lessons) how to be better performers and also stronger leaders when they're working with an accompanist. And, as I play in both professional and avocational ensembles, having all of the tools of this course help me to be the best performer that I can be. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I feel that there is too much coursework per week. The videos all had helpful insights and information but there were too many; I think this course would be more manageable in an 8- or 10-week format.

автор: Peter S

18 июня 2018 г.

I thought it was a well presented course which covered many useful and relevant topics. My only real criticism is with the recordings of some of the rehearsals where the quality of the sound track is not always clear and I felt that a few of the clips could have been shorter. Also, as someone from the UK, I occasionally had slight difficulty following a few of the references to rhythmic note values. To be honest, even the term fermata was fairly new to me since here the term "pause" is far more common.Thank you for putting the course material online.

автор: Emma W

7 апр. 2016 г.

Great insight into conducting for people at all levels. It's invaluable as a musician to have as many skills up your sleeve as possible and that's what this course helps with. The video lessons are quite long, but the multiple choice quizzes more than make up for that where other courses have little content and lots of complicated technology requests for submitting assignments. Perfect!

автор: Jessica H

24 июня 2017 г.

I enjoyed the course. I found the rehearsal videos helpful, especially the fact that several different ensembles were used. I would have perhaps preferred some quizzes in the middle of the week to pace the video watching a bit more, but everything was very helpful. Thank you!

автор: Marian F P

1 мая 2017 г.

Very good teacher! Since I am a choral conductor, I specially appreciated the interviews and advies from the choral conductor. Picked up quite a few points! i was surprised to learn that Dr. Feldman let his players sing their parts.

I will definitely recommend this course.

автор: Scott M

15 июля 2017 г.

Very informative and well put-together. You should do it if in need of some CPD refresh. One thing that could be improved would be the fact that some videos are duplicated and you watch them a couple of times. All in all, very pleased.

автор: Linda t B

15 июля 2016 г.

Mr. Evan Feldman explains and shows the technical asspects on a very pleasant way. The conversations with a choir conductor and an orchestral conductor gives also insights in specific ways of conducting different groups of musicians.

автор: glicenstein

10 июня 2020 г.

A lot of very useful informations. The rehearsal parts are great. I only regret that some of the pieces studied are not public domain. Sometimes it is useful to follow the remarks on a score.

автор: Esteban d J R J

3 сент. 2016 г.

The course contents are great!

But is such a big subject for a single course. This should be a specialisation.

автор: Ramon d S M

24 июня 2018 г.

It is an informative course. The audio quality of some videos could be better.

автор: Gabriel C M

29 авг. 2020 г.

i learned a lot on this course,i'm really happy for the results obtained

автор: Chng H

27 сент. 2015 г.

Very comprehensive.