Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,532
Рецензии: 607

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
29 июля 2020 г.

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 601 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Suhrat S

26 мая 2020 г.

excellent couse

автор: NIKHIL K M

22 мая 2020 г.

Nice experience

автор: VED P

18 июля 2020 г.

it was good !

автор: Korasharath K

20 июня 2020 г.

Good learning

автор: Soumik G

22 мая 2020 г.

Very good 👍

автор: Matapathi S

11 июня 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Susmita s

31 авг. 2020 г.

Helpful

автор: Abhay r w

7 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Suman D

29 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: BATHINA V

28 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Sumanth k

23 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Prudhvi A K Y

30 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Bharath K R

30 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Kexuan L

28 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Nandhini.J

9 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: M.PAVAN V V C 1 V C

27 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: THEDDU M R

27 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ved B

3 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

автор: Cristian H

29 сент. 2020 г.

Its an OK course but there is a biased form of giving many lectures with a personal view of the course. Its still very interesting and Professor Bloom is hereby well prepared.

автор: �ANTRA K

6 авг. 2020 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE

автор: Vaddi Y

29 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Yetukuri M R

21 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Garrison G

4 мая 2019 г.

A little too much Dawkins for me.

автор: R H

24 мая 2020 г.

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

автор: Cheswick B

26 апр. 2020 г.

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.