Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,875
Рецензии: 679

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ
12 мар. 2021 г.

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 677 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Mizrob A

8 мая 2017 г.

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

автор: John B

13 янв. 2021 г.

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

автор: Udita G

25 нояб. 2016 г.

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

автор: Lynn E T

25 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

автор: Francois C

1 апр. 2019 г.

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

автор: Robert P

29 окт. 2020 г.

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.

автор: Marité C

23 авг. 2019 г.

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

автор: Dileep T

9 февр. 2018 г.

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

автор: Ram s

15 февр. 2021 г.

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

автор: Gabriela G V

3 июня 2020 г.

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

автор: Fangfei G

31 мар. 2018 г.

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

автор: Michael M

10 окт. 2021 г.

I​ thought Paul Bloom made this a very engaging online course. I especailly enjoyed those guest lecturers he incorporated into this course.

автор: Alessandro M

12 июня 2020 г.

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

автор: Candelaria D P

20 февр. 2021 г.

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

автор: Sonia S

31 мая 2020 г.

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

автор: Ilona K

8 мая 2020 г.

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

автор: Sofía d l R C

27 мая 2020 г.

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

автор: Herrin L

31 янв. 2019 г.

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

автор: Pomme R

3 мая 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

автор: Johan D

1 апр. 2017 г.

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

автор: Yana H

31 дек. 2017 г.

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

автор: K H

16 мая 2017 г.

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

автор: Dhruv B

3 июля 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

автор: ZIYAO G

15 апр. 2021 г.

Super interesting topic! It would be even better if it is illustrated in anime as it is in the other course of Professor Bloom.

автор: Najat F

8 мая 2020 г.

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.