Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,948
Рецензии: 455

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA
13 мар. 2019 г.

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ
15 июля 2020 г.

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 446 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: NAMIT V

27 мая 2020 г.

the instructor was good in his teaching, secondly the course material provided was also more than enough, but the quiz were very self contradicting most of the times, which made hard for me to choose the right answer.

автор: Sagar P

25 апр. 2020 г.

Wonderful course that gave insight to economic principles around us. Application of principles in real life was made easy. The instructor's language clarity made the concepts to be crisp and clear.

автор: Maria G D

10 нояб. 2019 г.

Very interesting course and easy to follow. It gives a lot of stimuli for parallel discussions.

I really enjoyed it.

Very good for a beginner that does not have a previous background in economics.

автор: Sanzhar M

21 дек. 2020 г.

Most of the videos were great, but reading is essential, quizzes were good. Overall, I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wish to learn the principles of microeconomics.

автор: Diogo M

4 июня 2020 г.

Maravilhoso!

Acho que as aulas são bem interessantes e o professor se dedicou bastante para fazer o conteúdo parecer acessível.

Gostei das atividades e também gostei da fala do professor.

автор: Bryan S

29 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course and thought the real-life examples were beneficial. The only downside is the math could have been explained a little better in certain situations.

автор: Sarah R

3 авг. 2017 г.

Solid introductory course. The extra econtutorials help provide clearer definitions, but overall a really good way to get comfortable with microeconomic basics.

автор: Anne B C

22 авг. 2017 г.

I like the game examples and how Dr. Jose explained the examples but I have to say that the video really need some improvements such as the subtitles.

автор: Hannah W

5 июня 2017 г.

The course material was really interesting but sometimes difficult to follow on the videos. But the extra reading helped make up for that

автор: Yubo O

14 мая 2020 г.

This course teaches me the basic knowledge in economic field, with interesting real life examples and simple but concise explanation.

автор: Jared B

26 авг. 2020 г.

Would appreciate if images and charts used in videos were included as still photos in transcript of video lessons.

автор: 尹博

29 мар. 2018 г.

almost perfect but the quiz,when you finish the quiz you can't see the correct answer(no matter pass or failure).

автор: Angeline P

19 июля 2020 г.

Some times difficult to understand especially when connecting video content (notes) compared to quizzes.

автор: Yatharth S

30 июля 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for strengthening your conceptual learning of economics

автор: Nagendra S

24 нояб. 2018 г.

Covers the basics of Economics by interesting explanations by real case studies

автор: Josephina R F

12 нояб. 2018 г.

Very interesting n easy course. Best to get proper knowledge in MICROECONOMICS.

автор: Robert G

30 июля 2020 г.

The wording of many of the quiz and video challenge questions are imprecise.

автор: Paulina H

4 июня 2020 г.

The Professor is excellent and creative in explaining the concepts.

автор: Robert P

1 мар. 2021 г.

A stimulating review of some principles of microeconomics.

автор: Andrew F

29 июля 2019 г.

Definitely a really good foundation course in economics

автор: Eloy M D D

21 апр. 2017 г.

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

автор: Aayush A

26 апр. 2017 г.

Very good to start understanding economics from zero

автор: Gayatri B

23 сент. 2020 г.

Dr. José J. Vázquez has been an amazing professor.

автор: CHAKRAVARTY S A

14 июня 2020 г.

There were some translation problems in the video

автор: Alex L

7 июня 2020 г.

A refreshing refresher course on Micro-economics.