Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 876
Рецензии: 180

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Лучшие рецензии

NA

Apr 23, 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

RA

May 15, 2020

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 176 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

автор: José M A A C

Apr 22, 2020

Excelente!

автор: Sathviki R

Apr 21, 2020

soooo good

автор: yadavalli k t

Apr 24, 2020

ITS GREAT

автор: NAVULURI S

Apr 23, 2020

EXCELLENT

автор: putcharaporn S

Apr 16, 2020

very good

автор: Mokhtar M A E A

Nov 06, 2019

Very Good

автор: Б. М

Nov 06, 2017

THANK YOU

автор: SUTISA C

Apr 15, 2020

goog job

автор: Garlapati T N V S R

Mar 10, 2020

dszfdxz

автор: Sasi K U

Mar 10, 2020

Awesome

автор: Doni B m

Jul 02, 2017

Superb!

автор: Miguel A Z G

Jul 03, 2020

Great!

автор: Arshad s

Jun 24, 2020

GOOD

автор: Nallagachu N

Jun 22, 2020

Good

автор: sai a

Jun 22, 2020

good

автор: Mudhunuri s k v v

Apr 22, 2020

good

автор: lavanya

Apr 10, 2020

good

автор: THATAWAN R

Apr 16, 2020

很好

автор: Greg L

Nov 24, 2016

I know it's difficult to encourage student participation - in the 'discussions' for example - but a bonus of some kind for participation might do the trick. Not sure whether coursera software provides a means of measuring participation, but a count of 'substantial' comment postings might be a measure.

By the same token, compulsory comments on the peer reviews would be helpful for feedback and also to indicate whether the peer reviews have been posted yet.

автор: Göran

Apr 17, 2018

Very good examples and having access to the PDF:s for each lesson. A bit too fast rolling of the video sometimes in the "plays" when you are supposed to read the lines after the actors. Too little explanations about why new words are used as they are. how to effectively use them in sentences. that is only "explained" through examples, but it could be explained in 2 minutes during each video, s

автор: Christopher W

Feb 16, 2020

I like the class format and the skits. I really like the "idea" of the peer-reviewed assignment, but it caused me a delay of like 3 weeks waiting for one of my peers' submissions to be available for review. I picked this class because the search thing said it used traditional characters, so I was kind of sad to see it was only simplified characters. Nice course overall.

автор: Frank J E

Jun 17, 2018

Great course for beginners . Does a good job at introducing Mandarin, and teaching a lot of basic conversational phrases and words. The quizzes are too simple in my opinion, they don't reinforce the material that well. But overall the course still provides a good starting point.

автор: Smita R

Jul 07, 2020

If you are interested in Chinese and would like to learn, this course is certainly practical for the beginners. There are not only the example conversation and how to use particular words, also provided cultural tips as well.

автор: Avishek K S

Jul 23, 2019

Very good teaching with practice sets. Totally worth taking it. My only concern is that they should have started with alphabets first for better understanding but still, it is good enough for speaking with native speakers.

автор: Mark R

Jan 28, 2018

Great course, Would rate it 5 stars but for english speakers maybe having a close up and details of pronunciation of difficult letter combinations would make it easier as a lot of sounds seem similar or identical.