Chevron Left
Вернуться к Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 199
Рецензии: 49

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
20 мая 2020 г.

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2 июня 2020 г.

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

автор: XAVIER S M

31 мая 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Abhishek P G

10 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Md. R Q S

17 сент. 2020 г.

nice

автор: AL M

15 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: pratham A

26 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: p s

25 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: tale p

23 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: pavithra m

24 мая 2020 г.

....

автор: Mark J

4 нояб. 2020 г.

The instructor did a good job explaining everything, however the website/software has been updated since the video was made, so some of the pages/functions/etc. were not where they were shown in the video. Fortunately, it wasn't too hard to figure out where to find things that weren't in the same place, however the instructional videos should be updated to avoid confusing students.

автор: Lowie J N R

5 нояб. 2020 г.

the guided project was good. It just happens that the instructor dashboard shows different version of the site compare to mine, making it hard for someone like me who is a beginner in using mailchimp to follow the instruction. But, the intention and the idea of the guided project is very good.

автор: Madison P

7 окт. 2020 г.

Helpful for someone with NO experience using Mailchimp at all, but other than that, the course didn't teach me how to use Mailchimp as in depth as I expected. Instructor was to the point, but again just too short of a course for my liking.

автор: Amjad B

15 июня 2020 г.

Great course. It was so useful.

I would suggest that quiz questions be less about menus and options, and more about the process of creating the marketing campaign.

Thank you

автор: Hasan S

3 июля 2020 г.

I would rate it four as it helps me to learn the dashboard but my expectations were higher than that as other options are not explored by facilitator.

автор: Leila J

8 нояб. 2020 г.

I had an account with mailchimp last time but wasn't able to learn and apply it until I enrolled this course. This is so timely, Thank you, Coursera!

автор: Indra S

6 июня 2020 г.

A very easy and good project to learn about the MailChimp email marketing campaign.

автор: carlos s

10 авг. 2020 г.

This course help a lot to understand better this tool for email marketing.

автор: Daniel A M H

2 сент. 2020 г.

It would be awesome if it were a little longer.

автор: paras l

23 июня 2020 г.

Good one to learn the basics of the mailchimp

автор: Shlesha B

13 сент. 2020 г.

Good for basic understanding.

автор: Maria P

30 нояб. 2020 г.

You should make it clearer where to get emails for the test campaign from, or provide some test addresses.

автор: Adel A

15 июня 2020 г.

the simulator some times lagging

автор: Sheikh S B S

8 июля 2020 г.

I haven't applied this skills

автор: Karen E

28 июля 2020 г.

I was expecting so much more. For example how to create segments and send separate emails to the different segments. The platform view provided to practice my email campaign on was SO different from the tutor's view that I had to sign into Mailchimp on a different tab on my own computer in order to actually complete the steps. I therefore had to switch between the two screens. The tutor also seemed to be looking for the buttons/links/tabs to click on - it was not done smoothly. Very frustrating course.

автор: Antony A D

4 июня 2020 г.

Not So informative, anybody could do it even without a course, atleast when you are doing a single guided project do a difficult one which include all the command.

автор: Shoaib K

13 июня 2020 г.

website provided is not working