Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,465
Рецензии: 916

О курсе

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Лучшие рецензии

AK
29 апр. 2020 г.

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
4 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 914 отзывов о курсе Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

автор: jinesh s

26 апр. 2020 г.

The course is very good and has basic knowledge regarding machine learning. Also, the facilities and the google cloud platform used is very useful and give good practical knowledge about the ML algorithms.

автор: Sandip J P

22 сент. 2019 г.

This course has covered a brief introduction ML, ML components. I have come to know that ML can be learned by the non technical people like me as well. Very good course indeed, Kudos to course designer!!!

автор: Elakala S K

23 апр. 2020 г.

First of all I thank course era for providing this course for free.To say about the course this is one of the best course i had ever gone through.The way of explaination is awesome.Thank you once again.

автор: Julien E

17 июля 2020 г.

Great course! Not only for Business Professionals. This is also relevant for people who want to start with ML or who need to find some keys to spread data driven culture into their business.

автор: Ruth I S

1 июля 2020 г.

i am chemical engineer, but i want to learn about mechine learning.

this course so interesting! it helps me to practice and learn by google clouds with qwiklabs

thank you very much coursera!

автор: Serge A

9 авг. 2020 г.

This course was informative and I learned a lot about Machine Learning and the Google Cloud Platform. The platform was easy to follow even though I had some bumps when accessing QwilLabs.

автор: Gracious G

19 июня 2020 г.

A precise combination of theory and lab oriented study which throws light on why, how ML can be beneficial encompassing ethical questions and a change in the culture needed to enforce ML.

автор: Arun T

5 июня 2020 г.

Course is good for anyone who would like to understand what ML is and what it is capable from business standpoint. Content is prepared andpublished in a nice way for anyone to understand.

автор: Aderibigbe O

7 мая 2020 г.

Had a great time taking this course. Gained insights on how to use machine learning to solve business problems and also learnt how not to create bias in deploying machine learning models.

автор: Jeswin S R W

31 мая 2020 г.

This gave me a overall view about the job done in a machine learning model.This course is the best course for machine learning beginners.This gave me motivation to study machine learning

автор: Marco M

8 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para adentrarse en el mundo de Machine Learning desde la perspectiva de la empresa que posee el conocimiento más amplio del tema. No necesitarás saber NADA de código.

автор: Oluwatoyin O

4 мая 2020 г.

The trainers were very explicit. they made learning really easy and interesting. Thanks to the google cloud team, Coursera and everyone that has worked hard in putting this together.

автор: anupam n

29 авг. 2019 г.

The Course aptly covers the overall ML know how. The information in this course will certainly help anyone to make right decisions for customers going through Digital transformation.

автор: jose b

3 июня 2020 г.

REALMENTE EXTRAORDINARIO !

EXCELENTES EXPLICACIONES Y LABORATORIOS QUE PERMITEN MANEJAR HERRAMIENTAS MUY INTERESANTES DE IA QUE ESTÁN DISPONIBLES EN LA PLATAFORMA DE GOOGLE CLOUD !

автор: Ramiro V

12 июля 2020 г.

Great material, every tool is well developed and explained. You dont have to be a professional machine learning developer to complete each task. The videos have the right duration.

автор: Praveen K

24 июня 2020 г.

This is an interesting course for anyone who wants to learn the theoretical concepts of machine learning. And also is a good course to learn how to implement ML into organisations.

автор: Pattara A

5 мая 2020 г.

This course is for a beginner who would like to learn how machine learning could do with business. Companies will benefit from this course to survive the digital transformed world.

автор: MANISH K S

29 апр. 2020 г.

This is great course for Entrepreneur and Business person who wants to improve productivity of their product using ML. Understanding ML with real word business model and many more.

автор: Tiodor L S

28 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very useful and good, but it needs more practices in implementing the theory of machine learning. Overall, I will recommend this course to my friends and relatives.

автор: Sumit S

30 июля 2020 г.

It was really the great learning for me during this course. I studied the practical side or implementation of machine learning models rather going in deep to do research projects.

автор: Adam M S

1 мая 2020 г.

A very good course covers both theoretical, practical, and implementation parts. Since it's a Google course, it was as well expected to have all things around Google platforms.

автор: Syama N

27 июня 2020 г.

Loved the concise. crisp way of presenting it ....... Always a fan of Google team and will remain so...

Thanks to Coursera and Google team for curating such an amazing content.

автор: Giulia F

28 мар. 2020 г.

Corso eccezionale in ogni aspetto: i laboratori sono strutturati in modo molto chiaro e comprensibile. Anche le video lezioni sono ben organizzate e adatte davvero a tutti.

автор: Lee K N P

3 мая 2020 г.

This is a very good course for me to understand the applications of ML and ML could be used for. Anyone who is interested to find out more about ML can attend this course.

автор: Fred T

19 июля 2020 г.

A little trouble with Qwik Labs, but everything else was super user friendly. I had some hiccups with the first module in Qwik Labs, but the subsequent labs were great.