Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,282
Рецензии: 1,560

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 1,549 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Siddhant G

1 апр. 2018 г.

Had an amazing, exciting , and a wonderful experience while learning throughout this course..

The learning was easily manageable and i learnt a lot..Thank You

автор: Thach N

16 сент. 2020 г.

Fun and easy to understand for python beginner to learn about python. The tutors are nice and willing to help you with your struggle in quiz and assignment.

автор: Vishnu K R K

15 июня 2020 г.

Excellent explanations, questions, visualization, details about functioning of the code in the background related to variables, memory allocations and stack

автор: pavan i

28 мая 2018 г.

Good basics to start with, for students who wants to learn only python but if they already know other language it will really quick to go though the basics.

автор: Christian L

21 апр. 2018 г.

Reminded me of my university days - where they teach you concepts you can use over and over again rather than just how to accomplish certain specific tasks.

автор: Angelica V

22 сент. 2017 г.

Hard but very helpful, the forums are great, lots of very knowledgeable people. This is my first programming class and it was very well written and taught.

автор: Bobby A

27 июня 2017 г.

Great learning experience. I really love how they structure the weeks along with quiz to deepen student understanding. thank you.

I enjoy the course so much.

автор: Klaudia G

18 мар. 2021 г.

I think it has the right level of difficulty. The assignments are challenging but with the persistency and help of the tutors on the forum, very rewarding.

автор: Annelies H

14 апр. 2020 г.

What a fantastic course! The videos were short but packed with information. The quizzes and assignments were challenging enough to enable maximum learning.

автор: Robin P G

30 дек. 2017 г.

The lecturers are awesome! They teach Python language, with a lot of practical examples, and explain each and every detail with a lot of care and patience.

автор: Daniel M

17 июля 2017 г.

I learned a lot and it was a really good course. It isn't very difficult, but requires a lot of thinking. If you are good in math, this course is for you.

автор: Bersen

11 июля 2019 г.

This was a great learning experience for programming. I have acquired a great foundation for future programming courses and to go deeper into programming

автор: Prashant B

20 мар. 2018 г.

this is a very good course for machine learning, the depth in the content is exactly as needed.

Thank you Andrew and coursera team for making the course.

автор: SANGEETA P B

21 июля 2020 г.

This course was very good. I'm happy to learn this "learn to program the fundamentals "from coursera. I have been gained some knowledge about programing

автор: Shriram S

9 нояб. 2018 г.

Really enjoyed doing this course. Loved the format, and learned a lot. Finished the last few weeks in a marathon sprint, and feel great to have done so.

автор: Dragos

27 мар. 2020 г.

It was great! Very in depth but as always, i would like more programming assignments. the theory was very clear and thorough. Thank you for this course

автор: Alex K

12 нояб. 2020 г.

The course takes you into the mechanics of Python programing.

It is broken-down into small pieces that allows you to understand all the course content.

автор: Kalki B T

15 сент. 2019 г.

Probably the best for any kind of beginner who wants to learn PYTHON programming basics. Instructors are Awesome. The Mentor Patrick is Double Awesome

автор: shubham

23 июня 2017 г.

It was really really great. The concepts were very good and explained in an easy to understand manner. This course is just the perfect for beginner's.

автор: Pablo J C V

4 февр. 2021 г.

¡Excelente! Los profesores explican muy bien, los mentores están pendientes de los estudiantes en los foros. Satisfecho con el curso. MUCHAS GRACIAS.

автор: Michael D

16 июля 2020 г.

Excellent! I really like how you can submit the assignments as many times as it takes to get it right. A thorough, challenging and worthwhile course.

автор: Nadav Y

18 апр. 2020 г.

Great course! I started learning with no knowledge or experience in a any computing language, and easily understood all the videos and explanantions.

автор: Rajashree G

7 окт. 2017 г.

I would recommend this course to anyone who is trying to learn Python. This is really helpful and the assignments are really fun and rewarding to do.

автор: Terenor

20 авг. 2017 г.

Well structured, well taught course. Gets you learn and manipulate python with proper attention to good programming habits and behaviour. Recommended

автор: YI

7 дек. 2016 г.

very organized content. suitable for people who have zero background of programming.

like the quiz and small project, like the way the teacher teaches