Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,283
Рецензии: 1,560

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 1,549 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: lama a a

12 мая 2020 г.

Amazing Course for anyone who wants to know more about programming. it has a detailed lectures that make life so much easier with challenging quizes and assessments.

автор: Asma G

31 июля 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

автор: JAMES R

13 июля 2017 г.

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

автор: Simon O

4 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Great support from Patrick in the forums, helping by giving people the tools rather than the answers, perfect for a beginner as I am. Thanks all !

автор: pablo s

14 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners, well explained by the instructors, it's great the idea of programming assignments because you learn a lot of coding by those tasks

автор: Min J P

16 июня 2017 г.

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

автор: eduardo l m g

27 июля 2020 г.

Awesome! 1. videos + captions 2 annotations inside screens classes 3. quizz before end class 4. good quizzes as assignments 5. adequate programming assigniments

автор: aaron s y

18 мая 2020 г.

Is good course to have the basic understanding of Python. After taking the course you should be able to learn on your own the tools that you need for programming

автор: Deepak S

24 авг. 2017 г.

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

автор: Stephen G

30 июля 2017 г.

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

автор: Brayant A A P

20 июня 2021 г.

Very interesting and practical. But if you want to pass the course you must dedicate enough time to assimilate the data and information. Very useful, thank you.

автор: Tatiana H

1 мая 2017 г.

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

автор: Jerome C

12 окт. 2021 г.

Very Challenging Course. Fun at first but it gets harder as the course go along. It is a beginners course but definitely helps to transition to the next level.

автор: Gianis

16 апр. 2018 г.

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

автор: Glenn B

14 янв. 2017 г.

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

автор: Bakhtiyar T

15 апр. 2020 г.

Great instructors and great organization and conductance of the whole course content. I recommend this course to someone who is completely new to programming.

автор: Mason S

30 мар. 2020 г.

Great course to help beginners kick a start. The Quizs and assignments are efficient to get you deeply understand what you've taught during the video lecture.

автор: Jono C

24 апр. 2019 г.

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

автор: Fran R

11 мая 2018 г.

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

автор: antonio g

19 окт. 2017 г.

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

автор: Ayşe N A

9 авг. 2017 г.

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

автор: Eduardo A d S S

17 янв. 2021 г.

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.

автор: tarique s

18 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course to nailed down the fundamentals of python programming. Highly recommend this course for anyone who is just getting started with programming.