Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,237
Рецензии: 1,291

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,278 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Raymond L L

Jan 08, 2017

I think the textbook used is an excellent primer in computer science and python. The course has a good pace, lots of examples, and a good breath. I would have liked if the course covered the whole book, and I wish the instructors were less rigid.

автор: Kelly H

Mar 28, 2020

I have very limited skills before this and part of my job was to be able to closely communicate with the software engineers. This course gave me new insights to programming, it's not the easiest course, but I'm really happy that I accomplished it!

автор: John P

May 17, 2017

Excellent course! Teaches you the basics of Python including good coding practices like adding docstrings, commenting code etc. I would like to thank all mentors, instructors and coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity to learn Programming.

автор: Dillon L

Sep 12, 2017

Assignments and quizzes are tough but really get you to apply whatever they teach you throughout the lessons. Very easy to follow and understand what is being taught. Would recommend to anyone who wants to take their first steps into programming.

автор: Borin S

Mar 16, 2017

Very well designed course, from the very beginner to intermediate. the teacher are very good too.

very well-balanced between concepts and coding. Excellent for someone who looks for a course that gives an idea and how to actually makes it happen.

автор: Aleksandar M

Nov 10, 2016

I got exactly what i expected from this course - great starting point on my journey to master Python. Thank you professor Campbell and professor Gries and thank you all others who were involved in creating this course whose names we don't know.

автор: Darren B

Feb 13, 2017

This course taught me a lot and I am now on my way to learn advance Python. I am really happy I saw this course and took it. I am looking forward to more courses in this category from the University of Toronto. Thanks for this excellent course!

автор: Lance K

Apr 11, 2020

Great course for beginners! I had a minimum of experience prior to this, and I was cruising through the final exam by the end. Great balance of increasing difficulty vs accessibility. Highly recommend as a place to start your Python journey.

автор: Nitin C

Jun 07, 2017

The best thing about this course is it starts with the basics and goes to just the right depth that a beginner who is serious about getting into programming needs. The content is one of the best introductions to Python that I have come across.

автор: Стрельникова К С

Jun 11, 2018

This is a great course for beginners. It gives you a glimpse into Python's syntaxis and its functions. It is enought to understand if you want to continue to learn Python in the future. The tasks are challenging enough if you are a beginner.

автор: Edgar L V

Aug 17, 2017

I had many "Intro to Programming in Python" options, and this one really helped me "break the ice". I am already recommending it to friends and I'll keep doing it to everyone I meet that is interested in initiating programming. Great course!

автор: Tianyue F

Jan 25, 2017

It's very fundamental and easy to understand. If you have no knowledge of programming, I strongly recommend you this course. However, if you have some basic knowledge of whatever programming language, the course may be a little bit simple.

автор: Miguel A S F

Jul 16, 2019

I think this is a very good course. detailed enough and with good examples. I also think that it is very good to have some assignments to do additionally, I'm currently on the first one but this is very helpful to practice the learning.

автор: Waldo A F d A

Jan 07, 2018

Great content, great classes. I am glad that, in just a couple of weeks, I can consider myself enable to create my own math/finance programmes, based only on the vast content that these 7w-classes presented. Congratulations to UoT team.

автор: John O

May 16, 2020

I found the course very useful, the programming exercises and the multiple choice quizzes were challenging but not too much so, and forced me to open up python and try to work out code and refer back to lectures/notes to figure it out.

автор: Lesly O

Sep 29, 2016

El empezar esta curso me ha hecho comprender mejor la programación, siendo este con un poco de una clase muy bueno, la verdad siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho, y creo que la forma de enseñanza de los maestros es muy clara y concisa.

автор: Oscar D

Jul 31, 2019

Really loved this course. It was very systematic. The explanations were very clear. It was challenging at moments, but never frustrating. Many thanks to the instructors for putting this together and making it available for free.

автор: Hassan Y

Jul 15, 2019

An excellent starting point for anyone looking to learn Python. The videos are clear and concise. I wish there were more exercises and the grading system for assignments was better. Overall, worth the time and would recommend 10/10!

автор: Anton M

Mar 04, 2018

Coming from trade with very little programming, this course brought me up to speed on the fundamentals. Thank you to the amazing teachers, I was able to understand and apply the topics that I have learned in my occupation. Thanks!

автор: Michelle

Jul 19, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. I was able to do it in my own pace. There was an appropriate amount of time given to complete assignments and lessons. Profs were clear. Course provided lots of resources that were very helpful!

автор: Neha

May 30, 2020

This course is easy and fun way to learn coding. The assignments given in the course touch base each component which you learn week by week. It also helped me build my confidence that coding isn't that difficult.

Thank you.

автор: Fernando M V

Mar 28, 2018

The best curse about programming that I've ever done. This course helped me to really understand for the very first time the essentials of programming. It's worth every second of your time and energy that you invest in it.

автор: Kevan I

Jul 15, 2017

Excellent course that goes through the basics of Python, as advertised. I personally used the course to refresh my knowledge of Python, but the course is also well-suited for beginners with no prior programming experience.