Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,915
Рецензии: 1,475

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

1251–1275 из 1,456 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Cuzbo

18 дек. 2016 г.

It's great course. I enjoyed every lecture. 4 stars just because sometimes videos and book weren't enough for me to understand so I looked for additional online help.

автор: Rob K

1 мар. 2020 г.

Very good course for me as a beginner in Python and coding in general. I feel I'm in a good place now to dive deeper into Python and learn other languages as well.

автор: Shrikant C

26 мар. 2018 г.

Good start to learning programming language.

However, it teaches programming through Scratch only. Few additional lectures with C++/Python would have been an ideal.

автор: Julian S

28 авг. 2017 г.

Exceptional course and teachers.

This is an excellent beginner course that offers a certificate as well.

Great for the resume and for personal learning.

Recommended.

автор: Santiago B

22 окт. 2017 г.

This was a great introducing course. I have no knowledge about programming before doing this course and I was able to understand all and I learnt a lot. Thanks!!

автор: Sebastián G D

2 авг. 2020 г.

Its a great course bat some videos don´t have traduction to spanish and that its complicated for people like me that don´t understand all the words in english

автор: Rebecca W

2 апр. 2020 г.

Great introductory course. Covers a broad range of topics.

Would have enjoyed more assignments... However, the assignments provided were a good learning tool.

автор: AMIN A

5 июля 2017 г.

I highly recommend this course. It opens the door to programming fields. It helps the people to get into programming and being more involved in this field.

автор: Michael P

14 янв. 2019 г.

Good intro to basics of Python programming that doesn't waste too much time and instils some good habits. Interesting look at memory management by Python.

автор: Alejandro G

21 мар. 2018 г.

The course is really focused in the fundamentals and tricks to program code in a smart and efficient way avoiding duplicating lines when is not necessary.

автор: Erick R

8 февр. 2020 г.

Sometimes a little fast to follow, but very good in general. With this introductory course, I can already start using python for some academic projects.

автор: Katrina I

4 июня 2020 г.

Good introductory course, some of the concepts were not explained very well, and I needed to seek external help. The quizzes and assignments were good.

автор: Darren H

16 февр. 2020 г.

There are some things that are questionable and very confusing on the quizzes. Wish this course was a little more updated and using more modern Python.

автор: karan b

2 мая 2017 г.

This code is great to learn the fundamentals of Python. The videos are interactive and the quizzes and assignments will help you practice it in detail.

автор: SHLOK B G

16 окт. 2020 г.

Good learning material I am impressed with the tricky level of question which stuck at many points.

The level hardness of the Questions are very good.

автор: MURALIDHARAN V K

27 мая 2017 г.

A very good course for anyone who wants to start learning Python. Enjoyed the quizzes and assignments. Makes us understand the concepts really well.

автор: Adam J

11 мая 2017 г.

This course was great, my only complaint is that some of the assignment feedback was not entirely clear, but a little extra time went a long way.

автор: Asdoost

15 июня 2020 г.

Everything was good except the quizzes and assignments. In quizzes there was no feedback and in assignments you couldn't see the tests.

Thank you

автор: Matteo E

17 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the course and it has been satisfing. I'm going keep studying python also thanks to Dr. Jennifer Campbell and Dr. Paul Gries.

автор: Oscar E L

15 мая 2017 г.

GOOD INTRO FOR SOMEONE WITH NO PROGRAMING EXPERIENCE, THE MATERIAL WAS OK TO FOLLOW AND THE RESOURCES PROVIDED FILLED THE BLANKS, GOOD COURSE!

автор: Gjhosh Z

22 июня 2017 г.

Good started for learning python fundamental, very recommended for a new programmer who start want to learn Python. Thanks you for the course

автор: Muhammad N

3 апр. 2020 г.

Such a wonderful course, it helps the students to understand the concepts of programming and with many quizzes to help them apply the ideas.

автор: Lance W

28 июля 2017 г.

Good introduction to computer programming. If you already know a language, skip this course, if you don't then this is a great start point.

автор: Olesia H

5 мая 2017 г.

Thanks for this course,

Well presented material for study and understandably explained in the video. Bit I'd like more exercises and tests.

автор: Jessica M

21 июля 2017 г.

the content was good. I found it helpful. The audio quality was a little distracting and made it difficult to follow some of the lectures.