Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn to Speak Korean 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1 от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,975
Рецензии: 516

О курсе

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Лучшие рецензии

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 506 отзывов о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1

автор: Teleri N

Oct 13, 2016

I enjoyed this course - I feel I've improved my abilities in understanding written & spoken Korean, as well as reading it better.

автор: Joseph L

Feb 20, 2017

Very good has helped me out a lot and am enjoying taking to and understanding my friends as well as business clients and family.

автор: Yanti S

May 25, 2018

Such a nice experience to learn about other foreign language. I hope there will be the next level of this course. Thank you.

автор: Lidia D P

Mar 23, 2019

Very detailed explanations, great review or information learned in each module. Easy to follow and makes learning very fun.

автор: Giuliana

Apr 03, 2020

fue un curso muy entretenido, puedo entender, leer y escuchar cosas en coreano sin que las traduzca al inglés y al español

автор: Diallo M M D

Dec 30, 2018

Formidable j ai beaucoup aimé merci mile merci

Mais sil vous plait continuez a traduire les cours pour nous le francophones

автор: Jair d J C V

May 01, 2017

Is a very useful course and with better translation than the previous one, I hope they can do more courses, I love yonsei!

автор: Maria E M d C M

Apr 29, 2018

Good explanation, helpful staff in the forums, easy to understand and good studying mateterial. I hope you open a level 2

автор: Virginia P C C

Sep 14, 2017

I love the course, thanks so much for making it, Yonsei is a beautiful university, maybe in the future i could get in. <3

автор: Brenda S

Apr 29, 2018

Me gustó la forma de abarcar cada tema y los ejemplos que nos ponían, es una buena manera para afianzar lo aprendido.

автор: Rowena M T

Mar 13, 2018

This is my second course here at Yonsei. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the korean language.

автор: Isabel G V

Jun 10, 2018

Well paced, I particularly liked the precise explanations about the grammar, and the exceptions to the common rules.

автор: Rebekah R

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend it to anyone who wants a working knowledge of Korean grammar and sentence structure.

автор: Auristela R D

May 24, 2018

Es muy bueno, se hace fácil de entender, y sirve para entender muchas cosas del nivel mas básico. Muy Recomendable

автор: Cheung W S C

Apr 14, 2019

It is sutable for the beginners or whom want to travel to Korea, the vocablaries and dialogue are really useful.

автор: Tamires A d S

Dec 21, 2017

I really like the Yonsei's university cousers I would like if there are more courses about korean thanks anyways

автор: Therese A N

Dec 12, 2017

Simple and very easy-to-follow course. I enjoyed a lot while learning through this course.

Thank you very much!

автор: Shesed R

Apr 30, 2017

I rated 5/5 because the course is easy to understand. The teacher and students did very well in their dialogues.

автор: Ti'Mya E

Feb 16, 2020

I personally think I learned new vocab words and how to create more sentences and it will help me in the future

автор: Tabish A

Feb 05, 2020

This course is perfectly designed for everyday usage of Korean language. This video clips are very interesting.

автор: Isaac R E

Nov 13, 2016

Excelent course. You learn lots of vocabulary and lessons are very useful. Waiting for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

автор: Jonathan A T B

Jun 24, 2019

This course helped me to improve my skills and to develop new concepts in Korean. Thanks for this opportunity!

автор: İpek E T

Jan 06, 2019

It is a perfect opportunity to learn Korean.I really appreciate Coursera and this language course.Thank you :)

автор: Jess F

Sep 16, 2018

helps me so much to understand things I never thought I would be able to understand about the Korean language

автор: 紀彤 劉

Mar 31, 2018

This class let me learn more about Korean after the class "First Step Korean", thanks for this advanced class.