Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn to Speak Korean 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1 от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 4,021
Рецензии: 1,052

О курсе

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 1,046 отзывов о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1

автор: Luz M R N

May 18, 2020

I really lo e the course. It was a bit difficult at the end because I didn’t have enough time to practice, but I managed to complete it successfully. I do really think the teacher was a marvellous one. I really hope to travel to Korea next year and study at Yonsei University for a while.

автор: dwi w

Aug 10, 2020

i had joined some of korean course in my country, but this is the best i thought. all the materials was so good and easy to understand. i can't speak english well but i can understand the whole materials as well. also i get so much modules which is very usefull to me. thankyou so much .

автор: Joanne F M

Apr 14, 2020

I am so happy that I enrolled in this course. I gave a lot of information for a beginner like me. Professor explained clearly each lesson with adequate examples to practice. The modules are well-organized and packed with detailed lessons that are easy to grasp.

Thank you and God bless.

автор: amira l

Apr 13, 2020

Very clear and neat course. I'm able to revise the basic stuff after many years leaving it behind. The course is made easy for beginner, with ample of quizzes to check our understanding. Well done! Please recommend the next level/ upper beginner-lower intermediate level to me. Thanks!

автор: Nadika L

Jun 17, 2020

Very easy to understand. You can learn most of the stuff by skipping the video and just reading the captions which speeds it up so much xD The vocab is really easy to remember. I got through the courses in 3 days; it really isn't a lot. Hope there will be more courses in the future~-

автор: Nguyen T P

Jun 06, 2020

I want to give a big thanks to the course team. After the course, I can speak basic Korean and have simple communication with my Korean friends. This course is so much useful and easy to study for beginners. Hopefully, Yonsei Uni will release the next course soon.

Completed course!!!

автор: Laura V

Jun 09, 2020

This course of Korean Lenguage by the Yonsei University was awesome! <3, I really understood every lesson without any problem. Thank you so much for you service and effort. I´ll miss to see my beautifull teacher giving me the welcome to the class. I hope you can do another course.

автор: Ava F

Jul 31, 2020

I felt like I actually learned something. I feel like I can have a legit conversation and I can feel confident buying things and asking questions. The teacher is amazing, the material is extremely useful and I am very happy with the new things I have learned. Thank you so much :)

автор: Rangsima S

Mar 26, 2020

I learnt many vocabularies and i tried to pronounce and repeated after the professor in the video which helped me memorize quickly. Moreover, In the quiz I like when there are listening quiz the most because it's easy to catch up words with no interference and the voice's clear.

автор: Sofya J R

May 17, 2020

This course is excellent! I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated, also it's easy to manage with my busy schedule. I really enjoyed every bit of this course even though it's a little bit challenging at first.

автор: Stephanie B

Jan 19, 2017

I liked the way the lectures were organized and the way the instructor presented the material!

My only complaint is that I wish it was longer and had more indepth reading material and examples. More difficult weekly quizzes would also be helpful. Thank you for these lessons! :)

автор: Jessica L H d S

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course! The classes shows how to speak correctly in a daily situation such as going to shop or to a restaurant. The professor teaches in a way we all can understand perfectly. Can't wait to start practicing everything I learned here! Absolutely recommend this course!

автор: Juncal E

Oct 24, 2017

This course is very easy to follow! :) I really liked the fact that the topics are focused on daily life situations. However I would improve the quizzes (not very challenging), and the workbook exercises! Thank you for such an interesting course! I learnt so much in a fun way!

автор: Jackie L

May 10, 2020

I've learned Korean when I was in college 10 years ago. Recently, I picked up Korean once again through this course during the corona-virus self-quarantine days. I find it very useful and hopefully, but the exercise is far too easy for someone who has learned Korean before.

автор: Nivethitha B A

Jul 02, 2020

I don't have a Korean keyboard or else typed it out in Korean. I enjoyed the course a lot. So easy to understand and so engaging. It would be really nice if Yonsei university updates many such courses. I am so much thankful to the course instructor for teaching so clearly.

автор: Stiven S

Nov 13, 2018

Es un curso muy productivo y provechoso te brinda de una forma fácil bases para poder manejar el idioma coreano con respeto a ciertas situaciones del diario vivir. Ademas nos brinda diferentes ayudas las cuales son provechosas dentro del curso y fuera del el.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

автор: Gpe.yazmin Q

May 01, 2017

amo este curso realmente me esta ayudando mucho al aprendizaje de la lengua coreana, espero que puedan seguir apoyando con cursos siguientes en verdad me encantaria poder tener un alto nivel de conocimiento sobre este idioma, gracias a todos los que hacen posible esto.

автор: Emily R

Oct 17, 2016

This course was incredibly helpful in learning new vocabulary and phrases in Korean. It was practical and laid out in a manner which was very effective and has been immediately useful in my daily life here in South Korea. I hope you will offer more courses such as this.

автор: Lesley P

Sep 17, 2017

Very happy with this course. Just the right bite sizes to learn something new every day. The teacher was very clear in explanation. The use of students in videos was great. I felt much more confident than in a physical class where others were faster or noisier than me!

автор: Aditya D

May 26, 2020

An amazing tutorial on enriching your Korean Vocabulary and learning to interact with others in ubiquitous situations. Professor Sang Mee Han is an excellent teacher, explaining each aspect carefully along with giving time for self practise. Glad to have completed it.

автор: Deniece T

Jan 18, 2018

Very practical class and provides an easy structure for students of all learning paces to understand how to speak & use the language. Examples and vocabulary list are very helpful. Would recommend beginners and even more intermediate students to check this course out.

автор: Rafael B d P O

Jul 02, 2020

Really funcional course, i like every minute and i gonna miss the teacher and yours helpfull students. I'm from Brazil and know just the basic of english, the speach of teacher is soo clear, i understood every thing and a gonna keep pratice. Thank you for the content

автор: Devangshi D

Jul 13, 2020

This course is a perfect blend of grammar, speaking, and worksheets, thereby encompassing every method of language comprehension. It provides a very strong foundation for those who wish to study Korean in depth. I am extremely glad that I chose to take this course.

автор: Aung M K

Jul 07, 2017

Extremely helpful course with very clear explanations and great class materials. The dialogues by the international students and the vocabulary lists are absolutely my favorite. You will do fine as long as you have studied how to read and write basic hangul before.

автор: Karinta M

Jun 10, 2020

The course provided an easy and practical way to learn Korean for beginners like me. The exercises are easy to follow and the materials are explained clearly. The videos are very helpful in understanding as they portray situations that we would likely experience.