Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 17,101
Рецензии: 4,852

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

PP

24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SS

16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 4,855 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: DELIA M T S

21 янв. 2021 г.

QUE LES DIGO ES UN CRSO MUY INTERESANTE YA QUE SIEMPRE ME HA GUSTADO ESTUDIAR Y APRENDER NUEVOS IDIOMAS, ESTE ME HA DADO LA OPOTUNIDAD DE IR APRENDIEDO DOS IDIOMAS A LA VEZ QUE ES CHINO E INGLES MUCHAS GRACIAS

автор: José M A S M

29 нояб. 2020 г.

A pesar de la básico que pueda parecer el curso, otorga las herramientas necesarias para comprender el idioma chino, considero que tiene los elementos para introducir al estudiante en la cultura que se estudia.

автор: Dedi M

18 авг. 2020 г.

Finally, I can finish this course now. Although I am due late on some weeks I caught up remaining weeks by the later days. So happy to finish this course and I am looking for a Chinese writing course next time.

автор: Bereket A

25 авг. 2015 г.

Сәлеметсізбе, менің есімім Берекет. Мен қытай тілін үйренуді жаңадан бастап жатырмын. Бұл бейне-сабақтар топтамасының маған үлкен септігі тиіп жатыр. Дайындаған ұжымға да, ұстазымызға да үлкен алғыс білдіремін!

автор: Shawon b

8 авг. 2021 г.

Mam is excellent and Nice presentation. I really enjoy the course so much. I want to thanks Coursera to offer this course. It will be more beneficial to me if Coursera give me more enrollment in other courses.

автор: DWAIPAYAN B

22 июня 2020 г.

This course was very helpful to me as also it was my first foreign language. Though a bit tough, but with the lectures it was very easy to answer the assignment quizzes. Overall, it was a very good experience.

автор: Dean

21 дек. 2015 г.

All I have to say it that it is an excellent course. Highly informative and very well received and useful.

I would like to please make a request... can you include more course i.e. Chinese Intermediate Courses?

автор: uyên p

20 сент. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful, teacher provided losts of knowledge extremely detailed, informative and interested from zero to higher. Furthermore, she did not forget to remind us where we can revise old words.

автор: WILLIAN F D A

18 янв. 2019 г.

Uma ótima opção de iniciar os estudos do idioma chinês. Achei o conteúdo fantástico e que nos permite aprender aos poucos e evoluir tanto no aprendizado de novas palavras quanto na pronúncia. Excelente curso!

автор: Tina D

10 янв. 2018 г.

It was a really helpful beginning course because the teacher made sure the pronunciation was going to be correct. The pinyin is missing from Week 7 Notes, which makes it difficult to memorize the vocabulary.

автор: Astrid R P

9 июня 2017 г.

I learned a lot from this course, the lessons are simple and the quizzes are helpful. I'm an absolute beginner in Mandarin and I say this course is perfect for beginners! One of my great learning experiences.

автор: Alma S Z

19 мар. 2017 г.

Abarca muchos temas de convivencia y conversación, se centra en el modo de pronunciar y no distrae demasiado con la cuestión de la escritura, simplemente busca hacer que reconozcas las palabras. Muy efectivo.

автор: Rafael Y I

8 сент. 2015 г.

I am having a really good experience. The classes are very easy to understand and the quizzes help me fix the knowledge. I highly recommend this course for people who want to learn the first words in Chinese.

автор: Alyor K

14 авг. 2015 г.

Thank you very much! I used to learn Chines language in the past, but did not use it since 1997. Now I reviewed the basics, learnt something new and revised the forgotten staff. Many thanks!

Fei chang gan xie!

автор: Gabrielle N

31 авг. 2020 г.

PT-BR: Um curso bem interessante para que quer iniciar os estudos neste idioma, criativo e dinâmico.

ENG: A very interesting course for those who want to start studying in this language, creative and dynamic.

автор: Kanyawi C

23 мая 2020 г.

Thankyou for course you’re my first chinese teacher

online for me and I very enjoy to learn with my teacher

I have learned a lot of Chinese from you and I will keep

learning too thankyou somuch teacher ❤️❤️❤️

автор: Pornchanok S

23 окт. 2019 г.

Great Chinese 101 course for beginners. Lessons are easy for beginners (like me) to understand and follow throughout the course. At the end of the course, learners can speak some basic Chinese conversations.

автор: Amir S

4 окт. 2019 г.

Very good course for beginners. Recommended if you want to have basic essential communication skills in Chinese. Good foundation if you want to pursue a detailed course later. Course instructor is excellent.

автор: Samarth S

29 июля 2021 г.

The course was great for beginners and easy to understand. The instructor explained everything slowly and effectively. The course structure was also designed well to cover most of the conversational topics.

автор: ROJAS Z K

29 мар. 2021 г.

Excelente curso, contiene información que permite aprender temas básicos para un principiante, la instructora es muy buena y las lecciones breves, concretas e interesantes. Disfrute mucho el curso. Gracias.

автор: Carla A D C

15 авг. 2020 г.

Realmente me encantó el curso. Muchas veces pensamos que el chino es muy complicado, sin embargo, este curso me ha dado herramientas para entenderlo mejor. Muy buena maestra. Técnica de enseñanza excelente.

автор: Julia P C

26 июля 2020 г.

If you've never learned Chinese before, this is a great place to start. The teacher does an amazing job of teaching some of the basics of the language in the simplest forms. I HIGHLY recommend this course.

автор: Jeļena E

9 окт. 2016 г.

Interesting course, useful subject, very nice lector. Highly appreciate the opportunity to hear the right pronunciation of Chinese words, because that's the most difficult part for me.

Thank you very much!

автор: William H R

26 окт. 2015 г.

I already knew the basics of Chinese -- but I took this course just as a refresher and to make sure I didn't miss anything.

This is a great course for people who are just starting to learn Mandarin Chinese.

автор: Sai P A

5 янв. 2022 г.

Thank you so much for give me free certificate and free study. I will also teach the people who cannot effort the fee of Chinese class for free. Your lessons are easy to study. Thanks a million, coursera.