Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 14,758
Рецензии: 4,246

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
16 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

PP
24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

Фильтр по:

4101–4125 из 4,197 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Monica p

22 сент. 2020 г.

Starting from zero, it is not very simple following her. The course is full of knowledges but lack in the basics, I had to check on line for everything.

автор: Arif H

30 июля 2020 г.

Great experience with a very great teacher, however, it would be more effective through physical classes. But anyhow I like this course so "Xiexie".

автор: YURI D L P

13 февр. 2016 г.

The teacher spoke very clearly, but the transcripts of each lecture should have included the Pinyin transcriptions. Without them,they were no help.

автор: Jason T Y J

17 авг. 2015 г.

Learning some of the radicals and simple words would make this course much more valuable. It already is very useful, why not do better? :)

автор: Corinne D G

7 мар. 2016 г.

I would give it a five-star but at the beginning it was confusing how to access certain parts, there were no instructions on ho

автор: Lahcen c

17 мая 2020 г.

they said its free, but after I finish the course I need to pay for the Certificate. there is no even letter of completion .

автор: Andres C P

31 мар. 2020 г.

Iinteresting class, but only learned some vocabulary and some pre made sentences, but no general structure or grammar.

автор: Carlos F T M

20 сент. 2015 г.

Well, it is a fairly good introduction to chinese. It's short and easy. However, I expected much more from the course.

автор: JOSE T B M

14 апр. 2021 г.

Es bueno, quizás un poco sencillo, podría entregar más información, mostrar los caracteres en escritura tradicional.

автор: Rylissa-Amor T

8 сент. 2020 г.

The course was very educational and interesting but in my opinion the tutor spoke too quickly in some of the videos.

автор: Laura

30 апр. 2017 г.

It would be even more interesting if the chinese caracters were written with the Pinyin (and not just the pinyin).

автор: M N H

29 нояб. 2020 г.

It would be better if she can explain the words more. Because just listening can't help us to say exact like her.

автор: hselgaynyein

7 июля 2020 г.

clear to understand as its well structured of explanation and its very useful for the starter of learning pinyin.

автор: Jerônimo J

16 мар. 2016 г.

I had loved this course, because they teach you a lot of in Chinese and we can improve your language cultural.

автор: 森村洋行

24 дек. 2020 г.

漢字が分かる日本人にとっては少し物足りないかもしれません。しかし、ピンインからしっかりと学びたい方にはお勧めです。特に、各テストではリスニング(単語)がメインなので、中国語の発音をもう一度復習するいい機会になりました。

автор: MD. A - A

5 мая 2020 г.

Although Mandarin is hard enough to learn but the instructor make it easy by her effective communication.

автор: Beth W

7 июня 2017 г.

Good range of topics, but very little practice materials given, and the instructer is unnaturally formal.

автор: Gayle C

31 окт. 2017 г.

Good as a refresher for people with some Chinese already but not thorough enough for a complete beginner

автор: Ro

15 мар. 2020 г.

It would be great If there were a two way contact with the teacher to get corrections on pronunciation.

автор: Migiwa R

28 мая 2020 г.

It only gives few vocabularies. Chinese characters aren’t shown so you only get to hear pingying.

автор: Serena G

28 мая 2020 г.

Nice for who wants to learn basic expressions, however no ideograms and grammar rules explained

автор: Marisa J

29 окт. 2020 г.

This course is easy to follow. However enough time is not spent focusing on pronunciation.

автор: KLB

29 мар. 2021 г.

Very high level class. An introduction. Not sufficient to get the basics nor HSK1.

автор: NIDHISH V S

4 авг. 2020 г.

should have vocablary and sentence forming first than going directly into sentence

автор: Laura D M

16 окт. 2020 г.

Me decepcionó un poco que sólo sea de pronunciación y no haya nada de escritura.