Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 14,011
Рецензии: 4,029

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

PP
24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 3,981 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Israr Z

7 янв. 2021 г.

thank you so much for this course. I really enjoy this course and I am now planing to do my masters from china to more explore chinese culture, want to interact with chinese people and to talk with them in their native language.

Xiexie

Zai jian

автор: Daniel S

30 июля 2019 г.

This course had a good pace and covered several useful topics. The instructor also explained new words/characters when introducing a new sentence or phrase, which is nice to know - as opposed to just explaining the meaning of the new phrase.

автор: Karime A C

20 мар. 2018 г.

It was a really good courses, Xiaoyu Liu is an amazing teacher she explain you everything as best as possible. was a really good method of teaching, easy to learn, to been motivate and to practice. I cant wait to start the next course. Xiexie

автор: Mª D C S R P

25 окт. 2016 г.

Muy práctico e interesante. Perfecto para introducirte en este idioma y aunque sea básico, creo que aprendes muchas cosas que son muy útiles para al menos mantener una conversación sencilla para poderte desenvolver en Chino. Muy recomendable.

автор: CIRO M C

5 сент. 2020 г.

WONDERFUL TASK MADE BY YOU, THE PRESENTER WAS VERY GOOD AND THE EXRECISES WERE QUITE DEMANDING, THE SAME AS THE TIME. TIME IS GOLD NOWADAYS AND I USED IT TO DO THIS COURSE. MAY BE I WOULD TAKE THE SECOND COURSE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH COURSERA.

автор: Khushi K P

5 июня 2020 г.

A really good course! The professor is engaging and easy to understand. Every word of every line is explained. Even the difficult sounds are easy to pick up when you move forward in the course. One of my favourite courses ever. Thanks a lot!

автор: ΧΡΗΣΤΟΣ Α

20 апр. 2020 г.

It was really amazing! The very last part includes the chinese symbols that you've learned to say during this course along with their pronunciation and their tonemarks (pinyin),so now I'm trying to learn how to write each word I've learnt!!!

автор: Erin B

22 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I learned many new things including lots of new vocabulary words. The instructor also did a great job giving pronunciation and grammar tips. I feel more confident as I continue my self study portion of learning Chinese.

автор: Svetlana P

18 мар. 2018 г.

I liked the course very much. I get confused with characters but since this course doesn't have them it was a lot easier for me to participate. Love that lectures are short and sweet and quizzes are right on the ball! Great learning videos!

автор: Edidiong C A

4 окт. 2020 г.

This was an amazing lesson. The Laoshi made the videos in such a way that it feels like a physical class. I enjoyed every bit of the entire lessons. The videos are so educating. Looking forward to many more levels. Xiexie nin wo de Laoshi.

автор: Aimée G F

21 июня 2020 г.

I really like this curse. The 老师 voice is so calm and she explains everything in a way you can understand it. The quizzes were amazing, because even if we're not learning 汉字you can get the pinyin and also the listening part. Thank you, 加油!

автор: Artyom A

3 июня 2020 г.

I did enjoy the course. I knew around 70% of words already, but still it was very useful and I improved my pronunciation, reviewed the old words, and learnt some new expressions, too. I am going to take more courses from Peking University.

автор: Olivia C

3 окт. 2019 г.

Very clear, systematic and useful for beginners to the language. For additional challenge, the student can attempt to write out the chinese text as the lecturer is speaking in the video. Or translate the pinyin into chinese character text.

автор: Luiz A N C M

20 сент. 2020 г.

O curso é bem interessante! As aulas são didáticas e fáceis de seguir. Inicialmente é difícil acompanhar e de entender as frases. Mas, revendo as aulas e usando dicionários, é possível interpretar as frases e compreender sua estruturação.

автор: Amanda R Y

3 апр. 2020 г.

您好!I learned a lot from this course. The teacher was very good in organizing this course. She teaches useful words for travels to China or small talk with those who speak Mandarin in a way that it is easy to understand and remember. 很多谢谢!

автор: Rosario C A

23 июля 2020 г.

A great course to gain some insight into the basics of the Chinese language. The instructor teaches at a slow pace and is very easy to understand so that the student is able to repeat the pronunciation properly.

Thank you, Professor Liu!

автор: Supannee S

5 мая 2020 г.

course on Chinese speaking. In this class, I will introduce you to basic phonetics and daily expressions.After taking this class, you will have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily

Good luck!

автор: Mbanginu A

3 дек. 2019 г.

I loved the course thank you madam Xiaoyu Liu for teaching us in an easy and progressive way. It doesn't matter how much we learn daily but how much we understand daily.

Thank you for your lesson. It helped me a lot.

Your student @Alvin

автор: Paola R

27 янв. 2018 г.

It is a great course for someone who has already taken some Chinese. I find it very difficult to follow if you do not know anything about the language. It teaches you many basic sentences, vocabulary that are essential in the daily life.

автор: Deleted A

15 мар. 2016 г.

Non ho mai studiato il cinese. Mi sono, infatti, iscritta a questo corso per pura curiosità. Sono rimasta però piacevolmente colpita perché è fatto davvero molto bene: interessante, coinvolgente ... perfetto per principianti!

Complimenti!

автор: Marieta C

22 янв. 2021 г.

A very smooth and pleasant journey into one of the most difficult languages in the world! Fantastic experience, excellent tutor with lovely personality, perfect English and the best “advertisement” for China! Thank you! Highly recommend

автор: Sudaba M

6 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you for the course. I really enjoyed the way the teacher explained the topics. I would never thought that the beginning may be so easy, as I have already started learning Chinese with the lyrics of songs what is much more harder.

автор: Leticia N

22 дек. 2017 г.

This Chinese course for beginners helped a lot to understand better how to pronounce and listen the language. Also, the explanations on how to write and the vocabulary were very useful to improve my understanding. Easy learning so far.

автор: Sirilak B

22 мая 2020 г.

I really like it. I can understand Chinese a lot. Is a basic cosmos that is easy to understand Teachers can understand Going slowly, I will learn Chinese better Thank you for teaching me to study It's my kind of open world. Thank you.

автор: Claudia M

17 мая 2020 г.

It is certainly a very basic course, but I really enjoyed it and it made me willing to go on and to progress further in Chinese language. I now need to learn how to read and write. First step fully enjoyed and accomplished! Thank you.