Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,029
Рецензии: 3,119

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

PP

Apr 25, 2020

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SA

Jun 17, 2020

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 3,091 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Sohaib A

May 21, 2020

I started this course to complete my course in Chinese because i already studied it earlier and couldn't get a certificate. This online course is really way ahead compared to my previous experience of studying in an academy.5 stars.

автор: Naruphon P

May 06, 2020

This course I give five star .Teacher teach very clear and she have very clear accent easy to listen. If Who want to start chines language you can start from here to develop your communication ability. . Recommend This many thanks.

автор: Gerard H

Sep 09, 2017

To be honest a great course. I gave me the feeling to create building piece for piece, necessary for learning a complete different language. Looking forward for more Chinese for beginners and maybe after it preparation for HSK I.

автор: asad j

Sep 05, 2017

the course is very organized and effective. it is challenging enough for a beginner provided he/she has no prior exposure to mandarin. never the less, the videos and other material are very comprehensive and easy to understand.

автор: Marie J

Aug 15, 2017

This teacher is excellent! The time and pacing of the lessons are wonderful...short videos and concise quizzes makes you feel like you are reaching milestones. It is not overwhelming at all; she makes you want to learn more :)

автор: Abu N S P

Jun 28, 2020

Been doing this course for the last 7 weeks and I can proudly say that I have come to learn some good basics of Chinese Language and to be very honest, the course materials and and lecture giving was so convenient and flexible.

автор: Nabeela N

Jun 02, 2020

This course is quite helpful for beginners.Tutor skills are the best.Course Content is majorly related to the videos which supports to gain new information about this Chinese language .I am happy that i had chosen this course.

автор: ALDO E T R

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent to start with. Excelente para comenzar.

Sometimes the pronunciation is hard for me as I have been checking other pronunciations online but its really a good start. Thanks for the support of this excellent Liú professor

автор: Dylan A D M

Apr 04, 2020

Excelente curso para aprender Chino, muy interactivo y practico. Tiene excelentes actividades y uy facil de aprender su pronunciacion. Gracias A la Universidad y a Coursera por tan valioso curso. LES AGRADEZCO DE TODO CORAZON.

автор: Aim L

Oct 03, 2018

I absolutely recommend this course to anyone who thinks Chinese is too complicated. This course makes Chinese a lot easier. Also est for people who can't be bothered to learn how to read or write :) Thank you so muchhhhhhhhhhh

автор: Thidarat S

Apr 18, 2020

I do love this course! Teacher uses the simple words to explain us. So, it's easy to understand and I've gain a lot of knowledge right now. Also, I've known the basic Chinese now, so I can continue to keep learning by myself.

автор: Jameson A

Dec 31, 2018

Thanks for the opportunity to lay the foundations for Chinese with the aid of financial aid! Many appreciations on that and really a beneficial Chinese course that is comprehensive in coverage of needed English-Chinese terms.

автор: Abdullah A

Jun 17, 2020

I had really enjoyed this course. The way of teaching instructor is very impressive and knowledgeable. I want some more courses like that. I had learnt almost all the basics necessary for daily life cycle of chinese. Xei Xei

автор: Larissa A D

Jun 28, 2020

Professora excelente e curso bem geral e completo! Apesar de contemplar apenas situações cotidianas e se tratar de um curso básico, o vocabulário apresentado é bem extenso, complementou bem o meu curso presencial de chinês.

автор: imdad

Mar 29, 2017

Today I,m very happy to completed course chinese for Beginners. i would like to coursera and paking university who encouraged me. Presentation were expected to meet . way of teacher learning was very appreciated .

Xièxiè ni

автор: Jase N T

Nov 13, 2016

The course is very easy to digest. The materials were relevant and straightforward. One improvement I would suggest would be the inclusion of Chinese characters in the course videos. This will help with the familiarization.

автор: Shant S K

Apr 01, 2020

one of the best courses i had, the instructor is amazing also different moderators in the discussion boards helping you get through, this course covers everything from daily life and some common phrases that are very handy

автор: Metin k

Nov 10, 2019

Kurs beklentilerimden daha güzeldi. Öğretmen çok güler yüzlü ve anlatımı anlaşılır. Kursun tek eksiği okuma parçası vb. materyallerin yeterli olmaması diye düşünüyorum. Materyallerde eklenirse daha güzel olur. Teşekkürler.

автор: Pavel Z

Aug 26, 2015

That is a great course to make You get interested in wonderful Chinese language. I even went to the local Confucius Institute to continue studying it! It would also be great to give at least some characters in the course,

автор: Nuttawadee J

May 04, 2020

Many thanks to this course! We can communicate in basic Chinese with many necessary vocabularies for daily life. Although this course provides you only in pinyin, I think it can help you to learn advance Chinese easily.

автор: Rizwan A

Nov 12, 2016

It is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy and Memorable. thanks for such a nice course. Now i came China and practicing this with my lab fellows.

автор: Antimon

Apr 18, 2020

This couse easy to learning it suitable for beginners who want to learn chinese, the course cover the sentences and words that you have to use in daily life and teacher quite speak slowly easy to listen and understand.

автор: Тачка Е В

Mar 30, 2020

I liked the course very much. The material is devided into small parts easy to understand and remember. And it motivates to study language more. Thanks to professor Xiaoyu Liu, it was very interesting and very useful.

автор: R. E M H

Dec 25, 2016

Es un curso muy interactivo y sobre todo para uno que esta comenzando desde cero es algo realmente sencillo. Para comenzar conociendo el idioma chino y expresiones básicas es una muy buena opción.

Atte. Eduardo Mercado