Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Your Leadership Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Your Leadership Skills от партнера Высшая коммерческая школа HEC в Париже

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,795
Рецензии: 481

О курсе

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Лучшие рецензии

DK
29 авг. 2018 г.

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
27 апр. 2020 г.

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 467 отзывов о курсе Building Your Leadership Skills

автор: Clay R d S M

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, it presents an inspiring and challenging framework.

It has a material with video and reading references of the highest quality.

автор: Angela R

15 февр. 2016 г.

This is such an introspective process toward leadership. It is illuminating in a personal growth capacity and the ability to relate with others.

автор: Abidur R

27 мая 2020 г.

The course is highly interactive and effective with powerful resources and a great instructor. Looking forward to the whole specialization.

автор: Sarah F

17 авг. 2017 г.

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

автор: Magesh E

14 янв. 2019 г.

The lectures are very interesting and make me eager to listen. The lectures are with real-time examples so I am able to understand better

автор: Cristina S

6 апр. 2017 г.

So excited to be continuing through this course. I have already learned so much, and I love how interactive and comprehensive it all is.

автор: ASHUTOSH D

13 янв. 2019 г.

It was really a wonderful journey for me and I have learnt and developed leadership skills by various types of examples and criteria's

автор: Marcia S d A

7 авг. 2016 г.

The introspection exercises open our mind to talk about personal and private topics, like strengths and weakness, with unknown people.

автор: Rida B

29 апр. 2020 г.

it was best experience … observation skills were much interesting lol... like wwaao we have to notice how many shirts tutor changed

автор: Sarah B

23 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

автор: Jessica M L C

25 мая 2020 г.

It is a great course!!! I recommended it if you want to be as a leader who inspires others you should take this course

Thank you!

автор: Karen A D

15 нояб. 2017 г.

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.

автор: Farah B

14 февр. 2018 г.

Super intéressant ! Vraiment une superbe experience d'introspection pour mieux évoluer sur les compétences interpersonnelles !

автор: Edlene C

3 нояб. 2020 г.

The activities are great. It is very good to be able to interact with other learners. The pacing of the lessons are good too.

автор: Waqqas M

23 мая 2019 г.

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.

автор: Shyamalee B

15 нояб. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot of things after doing this course. This course will greatly help us in improving our personalities.

автор: Soumyadip P

13 мая 2020 г.

The Course content has taught me to revisit my leadership skills and build on them for the next paths. Thanks to the ent

автор: Manuel R

14 февр. 2017 г.

es un curso muy interesante. los relatores y las experiencias presentadas son muy aclaratorias. totalmente recomendable.

автор: Bernard D V

18 мая 2016 г.

Great class about leadership. For building it, you will need to work on yourself and that's the all point of this class.

автор: Zineb A A

3 мая 2016 г.

Amazing course. The teacher is excellent, the videos are entertaining and the exercises proposed are really interesting

автор: Shady M

22 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course with great exercises that helps to refocus on self - development towards a better Leadership skills .

автор: Robert A A J

30 мар. 2020 г.

I am really learning a lot about myself and learning that the relationship is so very vital in developing as a leader!

автор: koushik k

7 июня 2020 г.

This course was a great experience for me. It taught me so much about myself and my thinking, I intend to go forward!

автор: Elizabeth N C

29 авг. 2018 г.

A worthwhile and engaging course that teaches a new approach to developing leadership skills; it was time well spent!

автор: Abhisek B

4 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course and assignments are amazing. Self-portrait exercise is a eye opener. Learnt good things throughout.