Chevron Left
Вернуться к Interactivity with JavaScript

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Interactivity with JavaScript от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,007

О курсе

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

Лучшие рецензии

LC

15 мар. 2016 г.

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

6 февр. 2016 г.

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.

Thanks

Фильтр по:

1351–1375 из 1,397 отзывов о курсе Interactivity with JavaScript

автор: Huzaifa

1 июля 2021 г.

Too easy if you know little bit coding

автор: Troy E

28 окт. 2019 г.

A very good basic into to the course.

автор: Ajay

24 июня 2020 г.

add book and explain in details

автор: Daniil T

10 сент. 2016 г.

VERY small amount of knowledge

автор: pilar m

24 янв. 2016 г.

Greate course for beginners.

автор: Yaman A J

9 июня 2021 г.

need more details >_< ;

автор: Sushant K R

16 июля 2020 г.

Nice work for beginners

автор: Illia S

17 янв. 2016 г.

more practice please!!!

автор: Ritika M

8 июля 2020 г.

add some more examples

автор: Nitish

1 мая 2021 г.

This is a good course

автор: Anmol R

30 июля 2020 г.

good course for noob

автор: Sergej V

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Good basic knowledge

автор: Michael S

7 февр. 2018 г.

A little too simple.

автор: Maciej G

2 февр. 2016 г.

too short and simple

автор: Anshu G

4 июля 2020 г.

very easy but good

автор: Ali H

21 янв. 2021 г.

It was too short

автор: Samarth J

21 мая 2019 г.

I expected more.

автор: Aditya C

25 июля 2018 г.

Not enough depth

автор: Soumyaroop R

18 мар. 2018 г.

For beginners

автор: Ahmed S A

1 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: Nguyễn T S

13 нояб. 2019 г.

good

автор: Muskan A

9 авг. 2020 г.

Nyc

автор: Jason M

11 апр. 2016 г.

Not as detailed as I would have liked. However, I did indeed learn a few things. In this case, it may have been because I'm a professional developer, just not a web developer. I sort of wanted more, but perhaps it's inappropriate for me to ask. Nevertheless, I do feel the course was rather week overall.

автор: Flalbert F C

27 апр. 2020 г.

Very poor compared to the previous course (CSS3) of this package called Specialization. Not enough examples, not enough pear grades, almost nothing reading materials, not enough covered topics and instructors do not work on forums to clarify questions. I expected much more from this course.

автор: Pam A

13 мая 2016 г.

It seemed to move way to quickly without a good explanation of how to use the script. I learned a lot in HTML and CSS under this proff but not a lot from this course. I continue to review it and look up other resources.