Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,008
Рецензии: 536

О курсе

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Лучшие рецензии

LB
27 сент. 2020 г.

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT
25 дек. 2020 г.

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 527 отзывов о курсе Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

автор: RAYAMKULA H S - A

16 сент. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Joe K

8 сент. 2020 г.

cool

автор: chetan s

8 сент. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Md. T U B

20 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Prasanth k k

13 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: SREYA P

28 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: SAYANTAN D

19 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Atrayee C

14 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: D M D A

12 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Anup K Y

5 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: U M

1 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: JAYDIPKUMAR U

22 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: alphonse d

17 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Nagarani N

6 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Aravind K

30 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: CH N R

30 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Sai H V

23 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Hirani M A

21 апр. 2020 г.

Best

автор: godavarthi s s k

9 апр. 2019 г.

good

автор: Pulusani V R

11 июня 2020 г.

.

автор: Naman D

17 окт. 2019 г.

An apparent break down on the state of arts on IoTs. I wanted to polish my knowledge of IoT. This course gave me an obvious idea and brought my attention to how lacking security is in the current state of affairs. At least the magnitude is astonishing.

I especially enjoyed the read on "regulating IoT" law paper. I know we are to cover only a few pages, but the rest of the article is just as impressive.

thank you!

автор: Sagar N

16 июля 2020 г.

Every person should take this course irrespective whatever your educational background is,In this modern world we have to familier with Internet based devices .Therefore it is necessary to have knowledge regarding the device and its security which might help us to protect our privacy.

автор: Roman S

2 авг. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed this course and enjoy this subject in general. My only complaint is the audio quality for the videos are worse than any other class I've taken. The intro/out is very loud then the speakers are barely audible which became frustrating. That aside, it is a great course.

автор: kajal p

19 июня 2020 г.

It was a really good course. I have got to learn and know so many things about IoT and its applications. But it can be more helpful if the explanation is provided in the form of videos. Apart from that, it's worth learning!

автор: andrew h

8 сент. 2016 г.

Meat we need more meat. Where is the beef?

Recommendation: One question what should a medium to small business do after a IoT hack? Walk this through as an exercise. This question can be part of a whole program exercise.