Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 843
Рецензии: 210

О курсе

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

Лучшие рецензии

RK
25 июля 2020 г.

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
24 мая 2020 г.

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 209 отзывов о курсе Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

автор: Tontaleya M

25 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent

автор: Sameh H I N

29 апр. 2019 г.

very good

автор: Lucia L

6 июня 2020 г.

awesome

автор: LUNA X W

20 мар. 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Jagat a

1 нояб. 2020 г.

great

автор: faeze a

18 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: Biswajeet S

9 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: yutougou

30 сент. 2019 г.

Th

автор: Tanuj A

12 сент. 2020 г.

The course was amazing. Brilliant insights and challenging assignments. I really needed to put a lot of thought in solving them. I have just one concern. Although the peer graded system is best for this kind of a course, the problem comes when your assignment does not get graded for a long time. Many of us actually had to post our links requesting people to review our assignment. I hope there is a better way to handle that. :)

автор: Pooja S A

24 мая 2019 г.

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

автор: Sunny C C

4 янв. 2020 г.

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

автор: Sangeeta J

17 апр. 2020 г.

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.

автор: Benjamin R

24 янв. 2019 г.

This is a great course for both developers and non-developers to start to understand the ideas behind what makes for a good user experience.

You'll discover the guiding principles to UX (as the course name suggests) and how to implement them in the real world.

автор: Gianella C

19 мая 2020 г.

Information is great, understandable and complete!

It would be better if the examples or assignment requirements were already embedded inside the course instead of taking extra time to go find visual examples to work on for each assignment.

автор: Robert E S A

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course to the vision of this interesting user experience topic would dare to give feedback to include in the improvements to the course to include or mention UX computer tools.

автор: Garrett B

1 сент. 2020 г.

Takes overly long to get assignments graded. Had to pay an additional pay period while waiting for peer-evaluations. But the content is good as an introductory course on UX.

автор: Prosenjit B

25 июля 2020 г.

This was an awesome introduction to UX research methods and the elements that make up UI design-very well structured and easy to grasp

автор: Agnes C

2 нояб. 2019 г.

Good in general. However, workload distribution could be improved to not be so heavy in the latter half.

автор: abhinav b

26 мая 2020 г.

Would have loved smaller and better and more engaging assignments. Great lectures and learning though.

автор: Daniel

16 мая 2019 г.

I like the course. It was not innovative. The UX wasn't even made to what was taught.

автор: Marvin N P

26 авг. 2019 г.

I recommend this course for those who work developing software or own an IT business

автор: Keren P

16 июля 2020 г.

well displayed and constructed. the exercises are interesting. I learned a lot.

автор: Aline d F

30 сент. 2020 г.

I didn't like the assignments. Content is easy to absorb and well structured.

автор: Neal J

19 июля 2020 г.

Would like to move at faster pace but good material and able to learn.

автор: Khushboo J

11 авг. 2020 г.

More foundational than expected. Overall good and easy.