Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
Оценки: 4,234
Рецензии: 774

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 750 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Alberto R

Jun 01, 2018

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

автор: Nina C

Jan 26, 2018

Great Intro. to Product Management. Look forward to the next course.

автор: JACQUET ­ G

Jan 12, 2018

Progressive approach. Good mix between video, quiz and text supports.

автор: Kim D S

Jul 30, 2017

I learned a lot in two weeks, I can not wait for what comes very good!

автор: Edson G

May 16, 2017

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

автор: Harol A C V

Jul 02, 2017

Great course

автор: Varun R

Jun 24, 2017

Challenging and Informative

автор: Dhivya C

Jul 06, 2018

A structured and organized course! There can be no better way to deliver online course.

автор: israa a h a

May 05, 2017

thanks for teaching us those valuable information

автор: Satya P D

Apr 27, 2017

Its really great for beginners.

автор: Mark F

Dec 20, 2015

Very well organized and delivered course.

автор: Doan T G

Dec 04, 2016

Very useful course for PM trainees

автор: Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

автор: Diogo R B

Jun 05, 2017

Excelente curso!

автор: Ruslan K

Dec 03, 2017

I like it. Easy to learn. I have basic computer knowledge, everythink is useful and clear to understand.

автор: harsha m

Feb 07, 2016

Great course to start with on Software product management.

автор: Andrew R

Apr 13, 2016

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

автор: Jonathan Z G

Apr 09, 2018

Muy buen curso introductorio, todos los conceptos muy bien explicados.

автор: Marc M

Jan 21, 2016

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

автор: Mohit G

Jul 10, 2018

Good way to introduce the Concepts of Product Management

автор: alan f

Feb 24, 2018

It was great. Good way to start.

автор: Botond B

Oct 27, 2015

This course was positively terse and much more helpful.

автор: Sherif R M

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent course content and presentation

автор: Hector A

Jul 22, 2017

Good introduction, with valuable information and insights.

автор: IOANA G

Mar 28, 2018

This was a very clear and interactive introductory course. I really liked the team and the topics and I'm looking forward to take the next courses in this specialization.