Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,671
Рецензии: 1,242

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,222 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Hexel C

9 дек. 2017 г.

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

автор: Brajesh V

17 окт. 2015 г.

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

автор: Luong C

26 нояб. 2019 г.

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

автор: Vijay K

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

автор: Martin S

31 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

автор: RAVI S K

21 апр. 2020 г.

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

автор: Natalia S

30 окт. 2020 г.

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

автор: Parth P

27 апр. 2020 г.

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

автор: ARFAZ A

10 апр. 2020 г.

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

автор: Deleted A

17 дек. 2017 г.

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

автор: Monika L

9 дек. 2015 г.

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

автор: Tatiana

14 апр. 2019 г.

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

автор: Adekunle K

24 мар. 2016 г.

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

автор: Pradyumna M

19 февр. 2020 г.

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

автор: E.M.Moinuddin H

14 сент. 2016 г.

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

автор: Loni W

30 янв. 2018 г.

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

автор: Bhavan K

30 апр. 2020 г.

A GOOD CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS AND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SOFTWARE PRODUCT MANAGEMENT.

автор: David S M

14 мар. 2016 г.

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

автор: Luis A G E

24 апр. 2019 г.

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!

автор: Anna S

28 нояб. 2018 г.

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

автор: SURAJ R U

24 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course for everyone from beginners to pro. Well structured. The faculty is amazing.

автор: Muhammad S S

28 авг. 2019 г.

Was good as an introductory course looking forward to other courses in this specialization.

автор: Deleted A

23 мар. 2019 г.

Very effective to the point course,

just go through the pdf to save time and understand more

автор: Robin S S

11 мар. 2018 г.

Highly recommended to get really good information about the basics for Product Managements.

автор: Susana G

16 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent course, it offers a lot of information in a very accurate and understandable way.