Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,049
Рецензии: 1,141

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,119 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Roberto I B E

9 июня 2020 г.

Great course, completely usefull if you are a beginner in Project Management and have zero background

автор: hanif U

6 дек. 2017 г.

Awesome software product management course. I learn a lot and now I am enrolled in the next course.

автор: Sunny L

5 дек. 2016 г.

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

автор: ADITYA

15 февр. 2016 г.

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

автор: Yogesh P

22 февр. 2020 г.

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

автор: Gabriel L P C

6 июля 2019 г.

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

автор: Hexel C

9 дек. 2017 г.

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

автор: Brajesh V

17 окт. 2015 г.

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

автор: Luong C C

26 нояб. 2019 г.

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

автор: Vijay K

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

автор: Martin S

31 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

автор: RAVI S K

21 апр. 2020 г.

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

автор: Natalia S

30 окт. 2020 г.

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

автор: Parth P

27 апр. 2020 г.

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

автор: ARFAZ A M

10 апр. 2020 г.

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

автор: Deleted A

17 дек. 2017 г.

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

автор: Monika L

9 дек. 2015 г.

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

автор: Tatiana

14 апр. 2019 г.

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

автор: Adekunle K

24 мар. 2016 г.

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

автор: Pradyumna M

19 февр. 2020 г.

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

автор: E.M.Moinuddin H

14 сент. 2016 г.

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

автор: Loni W

30 янв. 2018 г.

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

автор: Bhavan K

30 апр. 2020 г.

A GOOD CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS AND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SOFTWARE PRODUCT MANAGEMENT.

автор: David M

14 мар. 2016 г.

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

автор: Luis A G E

24 апр. 2019 г.

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!