Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,816
Рецензии: 1,511

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC
8 апр. 2020 г.

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2 авг. 2020 г.

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,495 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Chirag p

20 мар. 2020 г.

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

автор: Napak P

15 сент. 2019 г.

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: Ajith S

28 дек. 2020 г.

Anyone can do it. So it was the best course. Looking for doing the full specialisation but it is costly.

автор: Michael

8 мая 2020 г.

This course is very informative and I truly enjoyed it. Thank you IBM and coursera for this great class.

автор: Harsh S

27 мар. 2020 г.

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

автор: Muhammad Q I

18 апр. 2020 г.

An extremely well-balanced course that gives an overview of all the aspects of AI and its applications.

автор: Kundhan A

12 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very easy to learn and instructors gave perfect details about AI .Thanks to instructors.

автор: DALLI P R

11 окт. 2020 г.

VERY INTERESTING AND GOOD THAT I HAVE EARNED THE KNOWLEDGE ON THE INTRODUCTION ON ARTIFICAL INTELGENCE

автор: Thamer A

28 апр. 2020 г.

Good starting ground for everyone. This will give you the basics of understanding AI and how it works.

автор: Gianna H

1 апр. 2020 г.

Short videos make it possible to organise the course perfectly according to one's needs and time frame

автор: AHMAD D K

21 сент. 2019 г.

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

автор: Ritwik V

30 окт. 2020 г.

Thank You IBM for this course. This course was very interesting and it helped me a lot as a beginner.

автор: Andrew W

25 авг. 2020 г.

Nice introductory course with engaging content, would recommend to anyone considering a career in AI.

автор: Enrique A M

27 мая 2020 г.

For an introduction was really good it awakens or reinforces the interest that i had on this subject.

автор: Juan D B H

12 сент. 2019 г.

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

автор: Naywaz S S

18 авг. 2020 г.

It was a very great course learning about the upcoming Tech that we are going to get in our future.

автор: Rohan B

3 мая 2020 г.

This course was amazing , it helped understand the very basics of Artificial Intelligence clearly.

автор: Hello I D

16 авг. 2020 г.

It was very informative and to the point. Thank you to Coursera for providing such a great course.

автор: Talha A

6 авг. 2020 г.

Opinions do matter in experiencing. The course tells a basic cover for the Artificial Intelligence

автор: RAHUL S

26 апр. 2020 г.

I learned lot of things in this course and also it give a idea that how ai will change our future.

автор: Shahab u d

13 февр. 2020 г.

An amazing course taught in a well mannered way where there were diverse people of relevant areas.

автор: Aditya S C

13 янв. 2020 г.

AI fundamentals course is fun and easy to grasp for non-technical people who are curious about AI.

автор: Rafael M

5 авг. 2019 г.

Very well structured and easy to follow. In the end gives you hands-on experience with IBM Watson.

автор: Fernando B d C

29 июня 2019 г.

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

автор: Dr.Lakshmi D

1 июля 2020 г.

Came to hear from many experts and their perspectives on AI and the future journey of AI as well.