Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,052
Рецензии: 1,555

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

JM
2 авг. 2020 г.

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
8 апр. 2020 г.

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,539 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Sudhesh K

18 янв. 2021 г.

this course is very helpful as it teaches you the basics and will be very important in getting you started with AI

автор: Çisil Ç

5 сент. 2020 г.

It was a very informative course on AI, that I wish to continue for completing it into a professional certificate.

автор: Erik B

26 мая 2020 г.

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.

автор: Sarabjot A

24 февр. 2020 г.

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

автор: Tyson J C

19 нояб. 2019 г.

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

автор: Khawla k H b

6 нояб. 2019 г.

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

автор: Nimisha M S

4 авг. 2020 г.

It is indeed a good course for beginners. Everything is taught clearly and in a way that everybody can understand

автор: MOHAMMED M

27 июля 2020 г.

A very impressive starter/introductory course for beginners to know what AI has in store for humanity in Future !

автор: Hikkaduwe V I S A

28 июня 2020 г.

A great course which gave me the insights and the points on what AI was.Hope to dig deeper further in this field.

автор: Sergio S

10 июня 2020 г.

Excellent content, well organised, and a very good mix of learning delivery experiences around the subject of AI.

автор: Kaushal G

23 мая 2020 г.

It was a very informative course which gives the idea as a tip of the iceburg about the in-depth of AI in future.

автор: Valentina B

26 апр. 2020 г.

This was a great learning experience. The course is made with professionalism and it covers all the basics of AI.

автор: Patel P A

3 дек. 2019 г.

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

автор: Mohammad H S

21 нояб. 2020 г.

It a good intrduction course about AI to start with to know the advantages of AI in our life and for the future.

автор: Nick F

5 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course, well structured and paced, with a good blend of practical and theoretical. Highly recommended.

автор: Fadhel A S

15 июля 2019 г.

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Karthik G

27 нояб. 2020 г.

This course have given me basic understanding with real time happening of AI system. Really benefitted. Thanks.

автор: SAMARTH S

12 окт. 2020 г.

A very good experience,my basics of AI has been cleared to a much greater extent.A very good platform to learn.

автор: Diego I U C

4 окт. 2020 г.

Uno de los mejores cursos en mi opinion, ya que abarca la definición de IA y presenta opciones de profesionales

автор: Abhishek G

16 авг. 2020 г.

This course has taught me a lot and I think what I have learned here would be a great use for me in the future.

автор: Muhammad Z Y

16 июля 2020 г.

Really interesting course! Would like to urge all those out there who are interested in AI to take this course.

автор: Mahesh V M

16 апр. 2020 г.

The best course for beginners to gain the overview of all the major aspects of AI from the Industry Specialists

автор: Rakesh V H

29 февр. 2020 г.

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

автор: S. A G

30 окт. 2020 г.

SUCH A GREAT COURSE TO LEARN. EVEN FOR THE ZERO KNOWLEDGE CAN GAIN 100% KNOWLEDGE AFTER COMPLETING THE COURSE.

автор: Muthukaruppan M

6 сент. 2020 г.

It is the best course to gain knowledge for the beginner to gain basic knowledge about artificial intelligence