Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,544
Рецензии: 1,021

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,025 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

автор: Vadim U

Jul 21, 2020

Great course! Finally I got the clear cut understanding what is AI, ML, neural networks. Recommend to all!

автор: Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

автор: Chirag p

Mar 20, 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

автор: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: Michael

May 08, 2020

This course is very informative and I truly enjoyed it. Thank you IBM and coursera for this great class.

автор: Harsh M S

Mar 27, 2020

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

автор: Muhammad Q I

Apr 18, 2020

An extremely well-balanced course that gives an overview of all the aspects of AI and its applications.

автор: AKKENAPALLY K

Apr 12, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and instructors gave perfect details about AI .Thanks to instructors.

автор: Thamer A

Apr 28, 2020

Good starting ground for everyone. This will give you the basics of understanding AI and how it works.

автор: Gianna H

Apr 01, 2020

Short videos make it possible to organise the course perfectly according to one's needs and time frame

автор: AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

автор: Enrique A

May 27, 2020

For an introduction was really good it awakens or reinforces the interest that i had on this subject.

автор: Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

автор: Rohan B

May 03, 2020

This course was amazing , it helped understand the very basics of Artificial Intelligence clearly.

автор: Talha A

Aug 06, 2020

Opinions do matter in experiencing. The course tells a basic cover for the Artificial Intelligence

автор: RAHUL S

Apr 26, 2020

I learned lot of things in this course and also it give a idea that how ai will change our future.

автор: Shahab u d

Feb 13, 2020

An amazing course taught in a well mannered way where there were diverse people of relevant areas.

автор: Aditya S C

Jan 13, 2020

AI fundamentals course is fun and easy to grasp for non-technical people who are curious about AI.

автор: Rafael M

Aug 05, 2019

Very well structured and easy to follow. In the end gives you hands-on experience with IBM Watson.

автор: Fernando B d C

Jun 29, 2019

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

автор: Lakshmi D

Jul 01, 2020

Came to hear from many experts and their perspectives on AI and the future journey of AI as well.

автор: Swapna R B

Jun 20, 2020

It's really a good course that describes about AI, its subsets, impacts the ethics and much more.

автор: Sahil S

May 01, 2020

This course is excellent. It covers all the basics of AI. A fantastic course for beginners in AI.

автор: Sofia G

Apr 06, 2020

Loved this! I am a high school student and was able to use this as a great gateway to learn more.