Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,378
Рецензии: 4,554

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

AR
26 июня 2020 г.

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

NN
19 сент. 2020 г.

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 4,595 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Ejimedo M

8 июля 2020 г.

I loved every aspect of this course. The animated lectures reduced distractions and were captivating throughout. The amount of information in the course never felt overwhelming, even though there are a lot of materials. I found the assessments fair, and the extra materials (articles) really helpful

автор: Rithika

17 июня 2020 г.

Introduction to Psychology was my online course, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Prof. Bloom's calm and soothing voiceover and the incredible accompanying animation in each lesson was great. I couldn't complete it on time, and took much longer than anticipated, but that's on me, not the course.

автор: Szimona N K

15 июня 2020 г.

Engaging and inspiring. Highly recommended. Learned a considerable amount of information in a short period of time. Definitely gave me the inspiration to look further into the study of psychology. Amazing course. Thank you, Dr. Bloom! You rock.

автор: Yaman S

14 июля 2021 г.

I never knew it would be so easy to do a course and at my age without going to a college. All these years I wanted to do course in Psychology but because of other commitments couldn't do, but thanks to Yale University and Coursera.

автор: Giovanni V

14 июня 2020 г.

Great course, really engaging and well-structured. The material provided in the lessons is sufficient for developing a general understanding of the themes explored, which can be deepened quite easily with the additional readings.

автор: Shana M H

4 окт. 2020 г.

This course is knowledgeable and entertaining all in one. It was one of the best courses so far. I enjoyed the lectures , readings and additional insight from the Professor and his knowledge of Psychology.

автор: Bukhtawar W

15 июня 2020 г.

Professor Bloom is an amazing instructor. The transition to online classes was made enjoyable due to rich animations and his concise lectures. Week 5 and 6 were particularly useful and memorable. Thank you!

автор: Japheth M N

15 июня 2020 г.

Quite enganging, educational and variety of opinions from the availed links. As a minister I am now better equipped to understand the functioning and the events and effects of my congregants life events.

автор: eduardo c

4 июня 2020 г.

This was such an incredible course this Professor made it very interactive and insightful and easy to follow and did not let his ego get in the way of teaching like other professors from ivy leagues.

автор: Hamdi H

15 июня 2020 г.

Very good course to provide foundational knowledge to anyone who wants to refresh on Psychology (such as myself) or those curious to be exposed to the field before digging deeper in another area.

автор: Felix C V

14 июня 2020 г.

Muy buen curso introductorio, Muy buen diagrama de temas. Muy bien logrado.

Se consigue una excelente visión general para todo quien este interesado en esta hermosa temática.

100% Recomendable.

автор: Морозова М В

8 июля 2020 г.

A wonderful starting point for anyone who`s interested in psychology for everyday life or further education. The professor is engaging and offers different perspectives on each topic.

автор: Charlene G B

19 июля 2020 г.

Professor Bloom was great explaining every detail of this course. I got engaged with how this was explained. I look forward to more course videos with Professor Bloom on it.

автор: Christie D

9 сент. 2021 г.

Loved the videos. Material is presented in a straight forward manner. It is easy to understand and extremely interesting. Loved the enthusiasm of Prof. Bloom.

автор: Mohini D

15 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course if you want a starting point for Psychology, Touches almost every topic ! Thanks a lot professor .. The videos were really cool :)

автор: Crystal L

15 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot and gained a lot from this amazing course! Thanks to Professor Bloom who provided me with this Introduction to Psychology!

автор: Nishchal J

7 июля 2020 г.

I was extremely happy about taking an finishing this course! It provided great insights and knowledge on human psychology.

автор: Karmen

14 июня 2020 г.

Very educational and interesting! I recommend it to everybody because it gives you great basic knowledge of psychology.

автор: Adline B

15 июня 2020 г.

This course got me thinking about life in general and brought into context, what has been. I will rate it a 5-star

автор: Tanvi D

7 июля 2020 г.

Engaging and inclusive of all the basics. Simplified in the best manner for newcomers in the field of psychology.

автор: Gerardo G

19 июля 2021 г.

Gran curso que te hace entender aspectos abstractos en la conducta diaria y cuestionar tus conocimientos previos

автор: Ted S

19 дек. 2018 г.

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

автор: DEEPAK P S

23 июня 2020 г.

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

автор: Annette M S

14 июня 2020 г.

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

автор: Cori M

4 мая 2019 г.

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.