Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,264
Рецензии: 4,538

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

FR
26 сент. 2019 г.

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

SS
4 авг. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 4,577 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Dominic K

15 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

автор: Katja

7 июля 2020 г.

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

автор: Jane H

7 июля 2020 г.

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

автор: Pallavi

15 июня 2020 г.

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

автор: Shivani P

15 июня 2020 г.

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

автор: Rohan V

1 сент. 2020 г.

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

автор: Ricky M R 1

14 июня 2020 г.

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

автор: Tabetha M

7 июля 2020 г.

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

автор: sunny w

7 апр. 2021 г.

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

автор: Maria L U Z

5 дек. 2020 г.

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

автор: FS-72-Riddhesh B

15 июня 2020 г.

A must for people interested in psychology

автор: Gautam K R

14 июня 2020 г.

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

автор: Siti S B M K

8 июля 2020 г.

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

автор: Mariam M

19 июля 2020 г.

The most awesome course ever

автор: hamza b

14 июня 2020 г.

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

автор: Deepa D

8 июля 2020 г.

Introduction of psychology

автор: arun b

9 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent course material

автор: Angie T

7 июля 2020 г.

Excelente

автор: Adriana L

13 дек. 2019 г.

I think the Yale psychology course by Professor Bloom was a good experience. I would give this course a four-star out of five-star rating. The reason I think this, is because it was good for the most part but sometimes it got a little boring and there were topics that I didn’t think would be a part of an introductory course to psychology. However, I do think he did an excellent job explaining everything he taught. I went into psychology not knowing much about the subject, but Professor Bloom made everything clearer and I gained a better knowledge of psychology.

автор: Gabriella E G

14 дек. 2019 г.

I would like to start by giving Dr. Bloom's intro to Psychology course a four out-of five star rating. I am giving it a four out-of five rating, because it was good but it had a few things that I personally would change about it. I liked almost everything about it, but sometimes it got boring for me. I loved when we talked about all the mental illnesses, but I also got bored in the beginning. In the beginning it felt like it took forever to get through. Also when we were learning about Freud I found that very boring.

автор: HIMAJA V

8 июля 2020 г.

I thoroughly understood the concept of human behaviour especially the mental health its therapy . Thank you for giving me this opportunity thanks alot

автор: Kalyani M

9 мая 2019 г.

Lectures, videos and professor were good. The english transcript though had some mistakes. Video/audio needs to be transcribed more carefully.

автор: Morgana O B

7 июля 2020 г.

Muito bom para estudantes de psicologia e quem quer que deseje aprender um pouco sobre esse mundo!

автор: Steph

14 июня 2020 г.

This course had great content and was really interesting.

автор: Kshitij K

14 июня 2020 г.

Nice course for beginners!!